房地产视频制作

视频内容是房地产行业在涉及到参与和线索时的最佳选择。无论是单一的演练视频还是一系列的视频,90 Seconds ,由13,700多名专业摄像师和电影制作人组成的全球网络可以通过在世界各地制作引人入胜的房地产和物业视频,为您提供所需的超级力量。

获取您的免费报价

4.7 评论
评论
评论 4.7 (713)

  • PayPal - SEA
    5 评论
    我很喜欢这个信息图表--团队中的每个人都喜欢它。Kath是个很好的合作者--非常专业和高效。90seconds无疑加强了他们的服务和方法。
  • 埃森哲 - 新西兰 - 市场营销与传播
    5 评论
    我非常喜欢与整个90 Seconds 团队合作。在内部得到了对视频的精彩反馈。期待在2018年对外分享这些视频!
  • 卡洛布
    5 评论
    奇妙的经历。这一切都很容易,而且在线平台的使用也非常好。我将再次使用,并将推荐给大家。
  • Iplex管线
    4.5 评论
    视频制作专家。
  • 大屏幕公司
    5 评论
    90年代使它变得如此简单!
  • 视觉领域
    5 评论
    简单,直接,容易,没有压力!这就是我们的工作。
  • 海岸警卫队
    5 评论
    快速、简单、实惠--喜欢你们的工作90 seconds!
  • Bupa - 澳大利亚 - 市场营销
    4 评论
    专业、可靠、价格合理,90 Seconds ,为我们制作了4部高质量的视频,我们会再次使用。
  • 产品一
    4 评论
    我们绝对喜欢这个视频。非常兴奋。
  • Reliance Travel Retail
    4 评论
    该视频做得很好。我很高兴,并觉得它将为我们的业务演示增加价值。非常感谢所有参与的人,埃德
  • 主权
    4 评论
    团队非常棒--普鲁和蒂姆!让人感觉很轻松。
  • 米切尔克集团(AU总部)
    4 评论
    90团队做得很好,把大量的镜头变成了一个漂亮的、有力的作品,抓住了我们活动的主题。

有任何问题吗?

  • 我如何对我的项目提出问题?
    无论你想直接与你的90 Seconds 生产服务经理交谈,要求更新,或改变你的交货时间,我们都能满足你。不要急于立即向Intercom寻求支持,所有的沟通都将通过你的项目页面中的活动反馈进行。在这里,你可以直接向生产服务经理和创作者提出问题、提供意见和要求修改。
  • 如果我想要一个更加定制化的视频项目怎么办?
    如果我们预先包装好的视频产品不合适,你可以创建一个定制项目。制片人将与你联系,了解你的要求以及我们如何为你量身定做服务。
  • 90 Seconds 目前在哪些国家提供服务?
    我们的创作者团队横跨900个城市和160个国家,我们可以在世界最偏远的角落帮助进行视频创作。请查看我们的视频制作地点。
  • 如果我只需要视频拍摄或只需要视频编辑怎么办?
    没问题。我们提供视频拍摄和视频编辑的独立服务。请查看我们的全套制作方案。
  • 我怎样才能找到我的视频和录像供下载?
    现在你已经有了你完成的视频;你可以把它下载到你的桌面或移动硬盘。你可以通过从你的个人资料导航到你的品牌页面,找到所有与你的品牌有关的已完成的视频。在 "已完成的视频项目 "下找到该视频。

有更多问题吗? 请访问我们的支持页面。

  • 我怎样才能得到报酬?
    关于付款条款,请参考创作人条款和条件。所有创作者将用Hyperwallet支付。90 Seconds ,不要求为任何项目提交发票。发票都是在合同接受后通过平台完成的。当然,我们欢迎你创建自己的发票作为记录,但我们不要求副本。
  • 我所在的地区有多少工作?
    虽然一些市场保持着大量的项目,但其他不太知名的地区正在稳步增长,并开始看到越来越多的工作。某一地区的工作量完全取决于我们的客户:他们购买视频的频率以及他们的项目需要工作人员的地方。好消息是:90 Seconds 正在增长,我们有一个庞大的销售团队,可以通过我们的云平台支持所有国家的客户。
  • 我如何获得工作?
    通常情况下,合同邀请是由制片人向少数符合客户简介中所要求的技能和经验的创作人发出的。这些合同是按照先到先得的原则分配的,如果你被直接邀请,就会在你的个人资料中的 "可用合同 "中列出。在我们的市场上,在 "浏览工作 "下,你也可以找到已经发布给整个创造者社区的工作机会。
  • 是什么让伟大的创造者在90 Seconds ?
    90 Seconds 是一个由视频专业人士组成的全球社区,包括行业中的每一个角色和技能水平。无论你是摄像师还是动画师,无论你是无人机操作员还是导演,你都可以在90 Seconds ,成为一个成功的创作者,无论你在哪里。最重要的是,决定你的知名度、你的客户评价以及最终你作为90 Seconds Creator的成功的三个特征是:一个伟大的形象;一个前瞻性的思维;以及一个积极的沟通者。
  • 我如何提出一个问题?
    无论你想直接与你的90 Seconds 生产服务经理交谈,要求更新,或改变你的交货时间,我们都能满足你。不要急于立即向Intercom寻求支持,所有的沟通都将通过你的项目页面的活动反馈进行。在这里,你可以直接向生产服务经理和品牌客户提出问题、提供意见和要求修改。

有更多问题吗? 请访问我们的支持页面。

Real Estate Video Production

Video content is the perfect choice for the Real Estate industry when it comes to engagement and leads. Whether it's a single walkthrough video or series of videos, 90 Seconds' global network of over 13,700 professional videographers and film producers can give you the superpower that you need by producing engaging real estate and property videos all over the world.

Get your free quote

4.7 Reviews
Reviews
Reviews 4.7 (713)

  • American Chamber of Commerce Japan (ACCJ)
    5 Reviews
    90 Seconds TV was all they said they were. We are more than happy with the result.
  • Salesforce - APAC
    5 Reviews
    Thanks for the successful completion of another project - always a pleasure to work with the 90 Seconds team.
  • Lotto New Zealand
    5 Reviews
    Thanks for helping us bring our vision to life!
  • FT Live - Global Parent
    4 Reviews
    It was a very straight forward project, 90 Seconds made it simple and u took away the difficulty
  • Access World
    5 Reviews
    Great service!
  • US & CO
    4.5 Reviews
    Looking forward to using 90 again in the future.
  • The Relining Company
    5 Reviews
    Great Company and team very Easy to deal with
  • Canon New Zealand Limited
    5 Reviews
    It’s so great! We are so happy A big big thank you to everyone who worked on this one – I know we pushed it to the last minute, but we got the exact result that we all wanted and I’m positive that everyone will love it tomorrow.
  • MetLife AU
    5 Reviews
    Another excellent production from 90 Seconds, professional all the way through the process.
  • Kia Ora Milk
    5 Reviews
    Great video! Great energy. Exactly what we wanted, but weren't creative enough to dream up ourselves. Thanks 90 Seconds!
  • FMA
    4 Reviews
    Process Really easy, Great team to good with. Love the video
  • All Branded Group
    4 Reviews
    In 48hrs we had a fantastic product that many people in our company thought could not achieved. The quality and execution was fantastic. The freelances made the experience even better!

Have any questions?

  • How do I raise an issue on my project?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Creators.
  • What if I want a video project that is more customised?
    If our pre-packaged video products aren’t the right fit, you can create a custom project. A Producer will be in touch to find out more about your requirements and how we can tailor our services to suit.
  • Which countries do 90 Seconds currently offer services in?
    With a team of Creators spanning 900 cities and 160 countries, we can help with video creation in the most remote corners of the world. Check out our video production locations.
  • What if I require only video shooting or only video editing?
    No problem. We offer video shooting and video editing as separate services. Check out our full range of production solutions.
  • How do I find my videos and footage for download?
    Now that you have your completed video; you can download it onto your desktop or mobile hard drive. You can find all the completed videos affiliated to your Brand by navigating to your Brand page from your Profile. Locate the video, under ‘Completed Video Projects’.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.

  • How do I get paid?
    Please refer to the Creators Terms & Conditions for Payment Terms. All Creators will be paid with Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds does not require invoices to be submitted for any projects. Invoicing is all done through the Platform upon contract acceptance. You are of course welcome to create your own invoices for your records, but we do not require copies.
  • How much work is in my area?
    While some markets maintain a large volume of projects, other less known areas are growing steadily and beginning to see an increasing amount of work. The amount of work in a given area depends entirely on our customers: how often they’re purchasing video and where they need crew for their projects. The good news: 90 Seconds is growing, we have a large sales team and can support clients in all countries via our cloud platform.
  • How do I get jobs?
    Normally, contract invitations are sent out by a Producer to a small number of Creators that match the skills and experience required in the Client’s brief. These are allocated on a First-Come-First-Served basis, and are listed under “Available Contracts” on your profile if you’ve been directly invited. On our Marketplace, under “Browse Gigs” you are also able to find job opportunities that have been published to the entire Creator community.
  • What sets great Creators apart on 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds is a global community of video professionals, comprising every role and skill level in the industry. Whether you are a camera operator or animator, a drone operator or a director, you can be a successful creator on the 90 Seconds regardless of your location. More than anything else, the three characteristics that determine your visibility, your client ratings and, ultimately, your success as a 90 Seconds Creator are a great profile; a forward thinking nindset; and being a proactive communicator.
  • How do I raise an issue?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Brand Client.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.