قصص الناس

استخدم المقابلات ورؤساء الحديث والملفات الشخصية للأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم لإضفاء الحيوية على قصص علامتك التجارية.

قصص الناس
كوجنيزانت ديب جرين
02:27
KPMG تكنولوجيا المعلومات هو مستقبلها
01:10
التحالف من أجل إنهاء النفايات البلاستيكية من أجل الأرض
03:33
كوشمان وويكفيلد الحياة هي ما تصنعه
02:23

تعد مقاطع فيديو قصص الأشخاص الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للترويج لعملك من خلال سرد القصص العاطفي. توفر مقاطع الفيديو هذه طريقة فعالة للتواصل مع جمهورك. لإنشاء فيديو ملف تعريف الأشخاص المصقول والمنمق ، سيقوم منشئو المحتوى المتمرسون لدينا بعناية plan والتقط لقطات أثناء التصوير في الموقع الذي اخترته. سيتم إجراء المقابلات بأسلوب يتطابق مع نغمة الفيديو ، مما يعزز تجربة المشاهدة. سيحتوي الفيديو الناتج من 60 إلى 120 ثانية أو سلسلة مقاطع الفيديو على موسيقى مطابقة.

  • 1,700+ تم إنشاء مقاطع فيديو لقصص الأشخاص
  • 330+ العلامات التجارية النشطة للمؤسسات
  • 1,500+ المدن
  • 110+ البلدان

4.7 ملاحظات
ملاحظات
ملاحظات 4.7 (713)

  • المتجه
    5 ملاحظات
    شكرا لجعل العملية بسيطة للغاية ، فيديو رائع شكرا لك!
  • سبايدرتراك - سويسرا
    5 ملاحظات
    منتج نهائي رائع! عملية سهلة للوصول إلى هناك مع 90 seconds. سنعود مرة أخرى!
  • هندسة الإجهاد AS
    5 ملاحظات
    عملية لطيفة وسهلة. كان الجميع استباقيين وكان تدفق المشروع رائعا! شكرا!
  • فوندنشن
    5 ملاحظات
    بشكل عام سارت الأمور بشكل جيد حقا ، سعيد جدا بكيفية سير المشروع
  • عزز
    5 ملاحظات
    ياه! - إنه فيديو رائع
  • قرار فيرواي
    5 ملاحظات
    "نحن نحب الفيديو" شكرا 90 !!
  • ممولةهنا
    5 ملاحظات
    دموي رائع!
  • فيديليس للأمن السيبراني
    5 ملاحظات
    90 Seconds كان من السهل التعامل مع الفيديو وذهب إلى أبعد الحدود عندما كان لدينا بعض التغييرات الإضافية. سأستخدمها تماما مرة أخرى وأوصي بها بشدة لمشاريع الفيديو. - سام إردهايم، نائب الرئيس للتسويق، فيديليس للأمن السيبراني
  • الكسندر العلاقات العامة
    5 ملاحظات
    من الواضح أن التواصل كبير بين الفريق.
  • نيو هولاند للنشر
    5 ملاحظات
    شكرا 90 seconds، كان أول فيديو ترويجي لي معك تجربة رائعة وأقدر حقا فريق زاك وأليسون.
  • بوتي
    5 ملاحظات
    رائع - الفيديو النهائي يبدو رائعا
  • ترانز ألباينعسل نيوزيلندا
    5 ملاحظات
    فيديو رائع. فريق محترف للغاية وتواصل جيد وسهل التعامل معه.

تحقق من حلول المحتوى الأخرى لدينا

إنتاج الفيديو في جيبك. حرفيا.

أحدث ثورة في إدارة مشروعك من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول المتطور - تتبع الإنتاجية والتواصل معها وتعزيزها أثناء التنقل!

متجر أبلقم بالتنزيل من متجر التطبيقات
90 Seconds التطبيق 90 Seconds التطبيق
انضم إلى 330+ نشط
العلامات التجارية للمؤسسات اليوم.

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة على نطاق واسع في أي مكان في العالم بسلاسة باستخدام حلنا.

لديك أي أسئلة؟

  • كيف يمكنني إثارة مشكلة في مشروعي؟
    سواء كنت تريد التحدث إلى 90 Seconds مدير خدمة الإنتاج مباشرة ، اطلب تحديثا ، أو قم بتغيير وقت التسليم ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. لا تتسرع في الاتصال الداخلي للحصول على الدعم على الفور - سيتم إجراء جميع الاتصالات عبر موجز النشاط في صفحة مشروعك. هنا يمكنك إثارة المشكلات مباشرة وتقديم التعليقات وطلب التغييرات مع مدير خدمة الإنتاج والمبدعين.
  • ماذا لو أردت مشروع فيديو أكثر تخصيصا؟
    إذا لم تكن منتجات الفيديو المعبأة مسبقا مناسبة ، فيمكنك إنشاء مشروع مخصص. سيتواصل معك المنتج لمعرفة المزيد عن متطلباتك وكيف يمكننا تخصيص خدماتنا لتناسب.
  • ما هي الدول التي تفعل ذلك 90 Seconds تقدم حاليا خدمات في؟
    من خلال فريق من منشئي المحتوى يمتد عبر 900 مدينة و160 دولة، يمكننا المساعدة في إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو في المناطق النائية من العالم. تحقق من مواقع إنتاج الفيديو لدينا.
  • ماذا لو كنت بحاجة إلى تصوير فيديو فقط أو تحرير الفيديو فقط؟
    لا توجد مشكلة. نحن نقدم تصوير الفيديو وتحرير الفيديو كخدمات منفصلة. تحقق من مجموعتنا الكاملة من حلول الإنتاج.
  • كيف يمكنني العثور على مقاطع الفيديو واللقطات الخاصة بي للتنزيل؟
    الآن بعد أن اكتملت الفيديو الخاص بك ؛ يمكنك تنزيله على سطح المكتب أو محرك الأقراص الثابتة المحمول. يمكنك العثور على جميع مقاطع الفيديو المكتملة المرتبطة بعلامتك التجارية من خلال الانتقال إلى صفحة علامتك التجارية من ملفك الشخصي. حدد موقع الفيديو ضمن "مشاريع الفيديو المكتملة".

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ تفضل بزيارة صفحة الدعم الخاصة بنا.

  • كيف يتم الدفع لي؟
    يرجى الرجوع إلى شروط وأحكام منشئي المحتوى لمعرفة شروط الدفع. سيتم الدفع لجميع المبدعين باستخدام Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds لا يتطلب تقديم فواتير لأي مشاريع. تتم الفواتير من خلال المنصة عند قبول العقد. نرحب بك بالطبع لإنشاء فواتيرك الخاصة لسجلاتك ، لكننا لا نطلب نسخا.
  • ما مقدار العمل في منطقتي؟
    بينما تحتفظ بعض الأسواق بحجم كبير من المشاريع ، فإن مناطق أخرى أقل شهرة تنمو بشكل مطرد وتبدأ في رؤية قدر متزايد من العمل. يعتمد مقدار العمل في منطقة معينة كليا على عملائنا: عدد المرات التي يشترون فيها الفيديو وأين يحتاجون إلى طاقم لمشاريعهم. الخبر السار: 90 Seconds ينمو ، لدينا فريق مبيعات كبير ويمكننا دعم العملاء في جميع البلدان عبر منصتنا السحابية.
  • كيف أحصل على وظائف؟
    عادة ، يتم إرسال دعوات العقد من قبل المنتج إلى عدد صغير من المبدعين الذين يطابقون المهارات والخبرات المطلوبة في موجز العميل. يتم تخصيصها على أساس من يأتي أولا يخدم أولا ، ويتم إدراجها ضمن "العقود المتاحة" في ملفك الشخصي إذا تمت دعوتك مباشرة. في سوقنا ، ضمن "تصفح العربات" ، يمكنك أيضا العثور على فرص عمل تم نشرها لمجتمع المبدعين بأكمله.
  • ما يميز المبدعين العظماء 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds هو مجتمع عالمي من محترفي الفيديو ، يضم كل دور ومستوى مهارة في الصناعة. سواء كنت مشغل كاميرا أو رسام رسوم متحركة أو مشغل طائرة بدون طيار أو مخرجا ، يمكنك أن تكون منشئ محتوى ناجحا في 90 Seconds بغض النظر عن موقعك. أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، الخصائص الثلاث التي تحدد ظهورك ، وتقييمات العملاء الخاصة بك ، وفي النهاية ، نجاحك كملف 90 Seconds الخالق ملف تعريف رائع. نيندسيت التفكير إلى الأمام ؛ وأن تكون متواصلا استباقيا.
  • كيف يمكنني رفع مشكلة؟
    سواء كنت تريد التحدث إلى 90 Seconds مدير خدمة الإنتاج مباشرة ، اطلب تحديثا ، أو قم بتغيير وقت التسليم ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. لا تتسرع في الاتصال الداخلي للحصول على الدعم على الفور - سيتم إجراء جميع الاتصالات عبر موجز النشاط في صفحة مشروعك. هنا يمكنك إثارة المشكلات مباشرة وتقديم التعليقات وطلب التغييرات مع مدير خدمة الإنتاج وعميل العلامة التجارية.

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ تفضل بزيارة صفحة الدعم الخاصة بنا.

People Stories

Use interviews, talking heads and profiles of people from around the world to bring your brand stories to life.

People Stories
Cognizant Deep Green
2:27
KPMG IT’s Her Future
1:10
Alliance to End Plastic Waste For the Earth
3:33
Cushman & Wakefield Life is what she makes it
2:23

People story videos are the most effective way to promote your business through emotional storytelling. These videos offer a powerful way to connect with your audience. To create a polished and stylized people profile video, our seasoned creators will carefully plan and capture footage during shoots at your chosen location. Interviews will be conducted in a style that matches the video's tone, enhancing the viewing experience. The resulting 60-120 second video or series of videos will feature matching music.

  • 1,700+ People Story Videos Created
  • 330+ Active Enterprise Brands
  • 1,500+ Cities
  • 110+ Countries

4.7 Reviews
Reviews
Reviews 4.7 (713)

  • SUTD
    5 Reviews
    Love the videos
  • Alexander PR
    5 Reviews
    Clearly great communication between the team.
  • Barclays - United Kingdom
    5 Reviews
    90 Seconds came highly recommended by colleagues in other parts of Barclays and I wasn't disappointed. Swift to mobilise and get under the skin of the brief, the team has delivered above expectations. Thank you!
  • Deloitte Canada - Communications
    5 Reviews
    Had an urgent, last minute request and quick turn-time on a video for new product launch, and 90 Seconds came through with flying colors. Joe Raffanti was great and the video turned out great.
  • iwoca
    4 Reviews
    Delivered a great video
  • Little Lot
    5 Reviews
    Amazing - thanks so much team, it's very much apprecaited!
  • XPO exhibitions
    5 Reviews
    The 90 Seconds team is really great at adapting the project to exactly how we need to work, whether that's meticulous planning from our end, or letting them handle everything. They're great.
  • Business In the Community
    4 Reviews
    Really good team to work with
  • Rakon
    4 Reviews
    Thanks for a quick grasp of the job details and delivering on time, hassle free
  • PayPal - Australia
    5 Reviews
    90 seconds are always a pleasure to work with. They take direction well and turn things around quickly, to a high standard
  • Inland Revenue
    4 Reviews
    Completely happy with everything !
  • Booktrack
    5 Reviews
    90 Seconds produced an amazing video, would recommend to anyone.
Video production in your pocket. Literally.

Revolutionize your project management with our state-of-the-art mobile app - Track, Communicate, and Boost Productivity on the go!

Apple StoreDownload on the App Store
90 Seconds app 90 Seconds app
Join 330+ active
enterprise brands today.

Create high-quality video at scale anywhere in the world seamlessly using our solution.

Have any questions?

  • How do I raise an issue on my project?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Creators.
  • What if I want a video project that is more customised?
    If our pre-packaged video products aren’t the right fit, you can create a custom project. A Producer will be in touch to find out more about your requirements and how we can tailor our services to suit.
  • Which countries do 90 Seconds currently offer services in?
    With a team of Creators spanning 900 cities and 160 countries, we can help with video creation in the most remote corners of the world. Check out our video production locations.
  • What if I require only video shooting or only video editing?
    No problem. We offer video shooting and video editing as separate services. Check out our full range of production solutions.
  • How do I find my videos and footage for download?
    Now that you have your completed video; you can download it onto your desktop or mobile hard drive. You can find all the completed videos affiliated to your Brand by navigating to your Brand page from your Profile. Locate the video, under ‘Completed Video Projects’.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.

  • How do I get paid?
    Please refer to the Creators Terms & Conditions for Payment Terms. All Creators will be paid with Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds does not require invoices to be submitted for any projects. Invoicing is all done through the Platform upon contract acceptance. You are of course welcome to create your own invoices for your records, but we do not require copies.
  • How much work is in my area?
    While some markets maintain a large volume of projects, other less known areas are growing steadily and beginning to see an increasing amount of work. The amount of work in a given area depends entirely on our customers: how often they’re purchasing video and where they need crew for their projects. The good news: 90 Seconds is growing, we have a large sales team and can support clients in all countries via our cloud platform.
  • How do I get jobs?
    Normally, contract invitations are sent out by a Producer to a small number of Creators that match the skills and experience required in the Client’s brief. These are allocated on a First-Come-First-Served basis, and are listed under “Available Contracts” on your profile if you’ve been directly invited. On our Marketplace, under “Browse Gigs” you are also able to find job opportunities that have been published to the entire Creator community.
  • What sets great Creators apart on 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds is a global community of video professionals, comprising every role and skill level in the industry. Whether you are a camera operator or animator, a drone operator or a director, you can be a successful creator on the 90 Seconds regardless of your location. More than anything else, the three characteristics that determine your visibility, your client ratings and, ultimately, your success as a 90 Seconds Creator are a great profile; a forward thinking nindset; and being a proactive communicator.
  • How do I raise an issue?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Brand Client.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.