人物故事

利用采访、谈话和来自世界各地的人物简介,使你的品牌故事变得生动。

人物故事
认知 深绿
2:27
毕马威 IT 是她的未来
1:10
消除塑料垃圾联盟 为了地球
3:33
高纬环球 生活由她创造
2:23

人物故事视频是通过讲述情感故事来推广业务的最有效方式。这些视频是与受众建立联系的有力方式。为了制作出精良、风格化的人物简介视频,我们经验丰富的创作人员将在您选择的拍摄地点精心plan ,并捕捉素材。采访将以符合视频基调的风格进行,以增强观看体验。制作完成的 60-120 秒视频或系列视频将配以相应的音乐。

  • 1,700+ 制作的人物故事视频
  • 330+ 活跃的企业品牌
  • 1,500+ 城市
  • 110+ 国家

4.7 评论
评论
评论 4.7 (713)

  • cellarmasters.com.au
    5 评论
    过程真的很简单,很好的合作,杰出的服务。
  • 工作机会
    5 评论
    让视频制作和编辑变得轻松愉快。它让shoot 的所有协调和项目管理工作都变得轻松简单。在编辑阶段,由于每个人都在同一起跑线上,而且都能获得最新的反馈信息,因此工作变得非常轻松。
  • 赫芬顿邮报》英国版
    4 评论
    90 Seconds 他们能够适应最后一分钟对简报的一大堆变化,并在紧迫的期限内工作。
  • 易拉罐草
    4.5 评论
    绝对的好。专业、友好的团队。
  • AMP服务
    5 评论
    与之合作的伟大团队,对结果真的很满意!
  • 新西兰航空公司 - 英国
    5 评论
    谢谢你
  • 初级ITO
    5 评论
    我迫不及待地想开始另一个项目!我希望你们能建造房屋和医院...
  • CMGRP
    5 评论
    90 seconds 是一个非常简单、容易使用的平台。为我节省了大量的时间,让我可以打10个电话来寻找我可以信任的自由职业者。
  • 发电机
    5 评论
    很好。指导该系列的人对视频感到惊奇。
  • 德勤加拿大 - 通讯
    5 评论
    我有一个紧急的、最后一分钟的要求,而且要快速完成新产品发布的视频,90 Seconds ,并取得了良好的效果。Joe Raffanti很出色,视频效果也很好。
  • 传染
    4 评论
    非常满意
  • 2degrees
    4.5 评论
    在紧迫的期限下的大型项目--最后取得了很好的结果。
口袋里的视频制作从字面上看

使用我们最先进的移动应用程序,彻底改变您的项目管理--随时随地跟踪、沟通和提高工作效率!

苹果商店在应用程序商店下载
90 Seconds 应用 90 Seconds 应用
立即加入330+活跃的
企业品牌。

使用我们的解决方案,在世界任何地方无缝地大规模创建高质量视频。

有任何问题吗?

  • 我如何对我的项目提出问题?
    无论您是想直接与90 Seconds 生产服务经理交谈,还是要求更新或更改交货时间,我们都可以帮您解决。不要急于立即向 Intercom 寻求支持,所有沟通都将通过项目页面中的活动馈送进行。在这里,您可以直接向制作服务经理和创作者提出问题、意见和更改请求。
  • 如果我想要一个更加定制化的视频项目怎么办?
    如果我们预先包装好的视频产品不合适,你可以创建一个定制项目。制片人将与你联系,了解你的要求以及我们如何为你量身定做服务。
  • 90 Seconds 目前在哪些国家提供服务?
    我们的创作者团队横跨900个城市和160个国家,我们可以在世界最偏远的角落帮助进行视频创作。请查看我们的视频制作地点。
  • 如果我只需要视频拍摄或只需要视频编辑怎么办?
    没问题。我们提供视频拍摄和视频编辑的独立服务。请查看我们的全套制作方案。
  • 我怎样才能找到我的视频和录像供下载?
    现在你已经有了你完成的视频;你可以把它下载到你的桌面或移动硬盘。你可以通过从你的个人资料导航到你的品牌页面,找到所有与你的品牌有关的已完成的视频。在 "已完成的视频项目 "下找到该视频。

有更多问题吗? 请访问我们的支持页面。

  • 我怎样才能得到报酬?
    关于付款条款,请参考创作人条款和条件。所有创作者将用Hyperwallet支付。90 Seconds ,不要求为任何项目提交发票。发票都是在合同接受后通过平台完成的。当然,我们欢迎你创建自己的发票作为记录,但我们不要求副本。
  • 我所在的地区有多少工作?
    虽然一些市场保持着大量的项目,但其他不太知名的地区正在稳步增长,并开始看到越来越多的工作。某一地区的工作量完全取决于我们的客户:他们购买视频的频率以及他们的项目需要工作人员的地方。好消息是:90 Seconds 正在增长,我们有一个庞大的销售团队,可以通过我们的云平台支持所有国家的客户。
  • 我如何获得工作?
    通常情况下,合同邀请是由制片人向少数符合客户简介中所要求的技能和经验的创作人发出的。这些合同是按照先到先得的原则分配的,如果你被直接邀请,就会在你的个人资料中的 "可用合同 "中列出。在我们的市场上,在 "浏览工作 "下,你也可以找到已经发布给整个创造者社区的工作机会。
  • 是什么让伟大的创造者在90 Seconds ?
    90 Seconds 是一个由视频专业人士组成的全球社区,包括行业中的每一个角色和技能水平。无论你是摄像师还是动画师,无论你是无人机操作员还是导演,你都可以在90 Seconds ,成为一个成功的创作者,无论你在哪里。最重要的是,决定你的知名度、你的客户评价以及最终你作为90 Seconds Creator的成功的三个特征是:一个伟大的形象;一个前瞻性的思维;以及一个积极的沟通者。
  • 我如何提出一个问题?
    无论你想直接与你的90 Seconds 生产服务经理交谈,要求更新,或改变你的交货时间,我们都能满足你。不要急于立即向Intercom寻求支持,所有的沟通都将通过你的项目页面的活动反馈进行。在这里,你可以直接向生产服务经理和品牌客户提出问题、提供意见和要求修改。

有更多问题吗? 请访问我们的支持页面。

People Stories

Use interviews, talking heads and profiles of people from around the world to bring your brand stories to life.

People Stories
Cognizant Deep Green
2:27
KPMG IT’s Her Future
1:10
Alliance to End Plastic Waste For the Earth
3:33
Cushman & Wakefield Life is what she makes it
2:23

People story videos are the most effective way to promote your business through emotional storytelling. These videos offer a powerful way to connect with your audience. To create a polished and stylized people profile video, our seasoned creators will carefully plan and capture footage during shoots at your chosen location. Interviews will be conducted in a style that matches the video's tone, enhancing the viewing experience. The resulting 60-120 second video or series of videos will feature matching music.

  • 1,700+ People Story Videos Created
  • 330+ Active Enterprise Brands
  • 1,500+ Cities
  • 110+ Countries

4.7 Reviews
Reviews
Reviews 4.7 (713)

  • SUTD
    5 Reviews
    Love the videos
  • Alexander PR
    5 Reviews
    Clearly great communication between the team.
  • Barclays - United Kingdom
    5 Reviews
    90 Seconds came highly recommended by colleagues in other parts of Barclays and I wasn't disappointed. Swift to mobilise and get under the skin of the brief, the team has delivered above expectations. Thank you!
  • Deloitte Canada - Communications
    5 Reviews
    Had an urgent, last minute request and quick turn-time on a video for new product launch, and 90 Seconds came through with flying colors. Joe Raffanti was great and the video turned out great.
  • iwoca
    4 Reviews
    Delivered a great video
  • Little Lot
    5 Reviews
    Amazing - thanks so much team, it's very much apprecaited!
  • XPO exhibitions
    5 Reviews
    The 90 Seconds team is really great at adapting the project to exactly how we need to work, whether that's meticulous planning from our end, or letting them handle everything. They're great.
  • Business In the Community
    4 Reviews
    Really good team to work with
  • Rakon
    4 Reviews
    Thanks for a quick grasp of the job details and delivering on time, hassle free
  • PayPal - Australia
    5 Reviews
    90 seconds are always a pleasure to work with. They take direction well and turn things around quickly, to a high standard
  • Inland Revenue
    4 Reviews
    Completely happy with everything !
  • Booktrack
    5 Reviews
    90 Seconds produced an amazing video, would recommend to anyone.
Video production in your pocket. Literally.

Revolutionize your project management with our state-of-the-art mobile app - Track, Communicate, and Boost Productivity on the go!

Apple StoreDownload on the App Store
90 Seconds app 90 Seconds app
Join 330+ active
enterprise brands today.

Create high-quality video at scale anywhere in the world seamlessly using our solution.

Have any questions?

  • How do I raise an issue on my project?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Creators.
  • What if I want a video project that is more customised?
    If our pre-packaged video products aren’t the right fit, you can create a custom project. A Producer will be in touch to find out more about your requirements and how we can tailor our services to suit.
  • Which countries do 90 Seconds currently offer services in?
    With a team of Creators spanning 900 cities and 160 countries, we can help with video creation in the most remote corners of the world. Check out our video production locations.
  • What if I require only video shooting or only video editing?
    No problem. We offer video shooting and video editing as separate services. Check out our full range of production solutions.
  • How do I find my videos and footage for download?
    Now that you have your completed video; you can download it onto your desktop or mobile hard drive. You can find all the completed videos affiliated to your Brand by navigating to your Brand page from your Profile. Locate the video, under ‘Completed Video Projects’.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.

  • How do I get paid?
    Please refer to the Creators Terms & Conditions for Payment Terms. All Creators will be paid with Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds does not require invoices to be submitted for any projects. Invoicing is all done through the Platform upon contract acceptance. You are of course welcome to create your own invoices for your records, but we do not require copies.
  • How much work is in my area?
    While some markets maintain a large volume of projects, other less known areas are growing steadily and beginning to see an increasing amount of work. The amount of work in a given area depends entirely on our customers: how often they’re purchasing video and where they need crew for their projects. The good news: 90 Seconds is growing, we have a large sales team and can support clients in all countries via our cloud platform.
  • How do I get jobs?
    Normally, contract invitations are sent out by a Producer to a small number of Creators that match the skills and experience required in the Client’s brief. These are allocated on a First-Come-First-Served basis, and are listed under “Available Contracts” on your profile if you’ve been directly invited. On our Marketplace, under “Browse Gigs” you are also able to find job opportunities that have been published to the entire Creator community.
  • What sets great Creators apart on 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds is a global community of video professionals, comprising every role and skill level in the industry. Whether you are a camera operator or animator, a drone operator or a director, you can be a successful creator on the 90 Seconds regardless of your location. More than anything else, the three characteristics that determine your visibility, your client ratings and, ultimately, your success as a 90 Seconds Creator are a great profile; a forward thinking nindset; and being a proactive communicator.
  • How do I raise an issue?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Brand Client.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.