採訪

通過採訪視頻展示個性和真實性,啟發您的客戶並建立他們的信任。

採訪
Cognizant 深綠色
02:27
畢馬威 IT 是她的未來
01:10
終結塑膠垃圾聯盟爐 邊談話
03:14
Deliverect 炒鍋
01:30

採訪視頻是從某人那裡獲得關於您的業務或產品的真實回應的最有效方法。擁有 1 或 2 名專業攝像師 shoot 您的採訪,並確保從鏡頭構圖、燈光和音訊的所有內容都按照行業標準錄製。我們保證在將素材無縫編輯成您的採訪視頻之前獲得完美的拍攝效果。

  • 2,900+ 製作的採訪視頻
  • 330+ 活躍的企業品牌
  • 1,500+ 城市
  • 110+ 國家

4.7 評論
評論
評論 4.7 (713)

  • 性能影響
    5 評論
    90 seconds 從頭到尾都照顧好你,並製作出高品質的視頻!
  • 德勤 - 紐西蘭 - 營銷與傳播
    4.5 評論
    簡單、可靠的服務。
  • 匯豐銀行(香港總部)
    5 評論
    滙豐數據探索2021是第一個跨銀行,跨業務線,以數據為中心的創新,由亞太地區的聯合首席執行官提出並由其評判。從收到400個想法,收集了45個團隊,這些團隊對銀行客戶有直接或戰略影響的解決方案得到了認可。使用傳統的機構支援或面對面的演示,這個龐大而複雜的專案是不可能的。90Sec平臺和才華橫溢的團隊支援協調,確保專案按時、按預算、成功進行。
  • 融合網路
    5 評論
    我會再次使用90秒。我們只是喜歡他們的工作,他們很專業,很高興與他們一起工作。對於像我們這樣的小公司來說,它們也非常具有成本效益,但又具有創新性和鼓舞人心 - 符合我們的品牌價值!
  • AECOM UK
    4.5 評論
    品質上乘,轉彎速度快。編輯團隊長時間工作和週末,以確保滿足時程表。
  • 霍恩舒赫 (德國總部)
    5 評論
    非常高興,
  • 普林茨
    4 評論
    我們對快速周轉和無憂無慮的體驗印象深刻。
  • 凱托東
    5 評論
    我喜歡一位項目經理在三個不同的日期在兩個國家/地區完成所有三次拍攝。射手在會議期間非常通融。謝謝大家!
  • 微軟 - 紐西蘭
    5 評論
    如此容易使用!高品質的輸出和快速的周轉時間。
  • 等級連接
    5 評論
    非常簡單,易於使用,非常快速 - 比最初想像的要容易得多。
  • AMP 服務
    5 評論
    很棒的團隊合作團隊,對結果非常滿意!
  • 坎培拉武術
    5 評論
    馬特真棒,真的設法捕捉了我們所做的一切,包括這個地方的氛圍和精神。將100%再次使用他更多的視頻。我們已經有客戶和人們評論了該業務的驚人程度,這要歸功於該視頻。
口袋裡的視頻製作。 按照字面。

使用我們最先進的移動應用程式徹底改變您的專案管理 - 隨時隨地跟蹤、溝通和提高生產力!

Apple Store在 App Store 上下載
90 Seconds 應用程式 90 Seconds 應用程式
加入 330+ 活躍
今天的企業品牌。

使用我們的解決方案,在世界任何地方無縫地大規模創建高品質的視頻。

有什麼問題嗎?

  • 如何在我的專案中提出問題?
    無論你想和你 90 Seconds 直接與生產服務經理 聯繫,要求更新或更改交貨時間,我們都能滿足您的需求。不要急於立即向對講機尋求支援 - 所有通信都將通過專案頁面中的活動源進行。在這裡,您可以直接向生產服務經理和建立者提出問題、提供意見並請求更改。
  • 如果我想要一個更加自定義的視頻專案,該怎麼辦?
    如果我們的預打包視頻產品不適合,您可以創建自定義專案。生產商將與您聯繫,以瞭解有關您的要求以及我們如何定製服務以滿足您的需求的更多資訊。
  • 哪些國家/地區這樣做 90 Seconds 目前提供服務?
    我們的創作者團隊遍佈900個城市和160個國家/地區,可以説明世界上最偏遠的角落進行視頻創作。查看我們的 視頻製作地點。
  • 如果我只需要視頻拍攝或視頻編輯,該怎麼辦?
    沒關係。我們提供視頻拍攝和視頻編輯作為單獨的服務。 查看 我們全方位的生產解決方案。
  • 如何找到要下載的視頻和素材?
    現在您已經完成了視頻;您可以將其下載到桌面或移動硬碟驅動器上。您可以通過從個人主頁導航到您的品牌頁面,找到與您的品牌相關的所有已完成的視頻。在「已完成的視頻專案」下找到該視頻。

還有其他問題嗎? 請訪問我們的支持頁面。

  • 我如何獲得報酬?
    請參閱 創作者條款和條件,瞭解付款條款。 所有創作者都將獲得Hyperwallet的報酬。 90 Seconds 不要求為任何專案提交發票。發票都是在合同接受后通過平臺完成的。當然,歡迎您創建自己的發票作為記錄,但我們不需要副本。
  • 我所在地區有多少工作要做?
    雖然一些市場保持著大量的專案,但其他鮮為人知的領域正在穩步增長,並開始看到越來越多的工作量。特定領域的工作量完全取決於我們的客戶:他們購買視頻的頻率以及他們的專案需要工作人員的地方。好消息: 90 Seconds 我們正在成長,我們擁有一支龐大的銷售團隊,可以通過我們的雲平臺為所有國家的客戶提供支援。
  • 我如何獲得工作?
    通常,合同邀請由製片人發送給少數與客戶簡介中所需的技能和經驗相匹配的創作者。這些合同按先到先得的原則分配,如果您直接受邀,則會列在您的個人資料的“可用合同”下。在我們的市場上,在「流覽演出」下,您還可以找到已發佈給整個創作者社區的工作機會。
  • 是什麼讓偉大的創作者與眾不同 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds 是一個由視頻專業人士組成的全球社區,涵蓋了行業中的每個角色和技能水準。無論您是攝像機操作員還是動畫師,無人機操作員還是導演,您都可以成為 90 Seconds 無論您身在何處。最重要的是,這三個特徵決定了您的知名度,您的客戶評級以及最終您的成功 90 Seconds 創作者是一個偉大的個人資料;一個具有前瞻性思維的雛鳥;並成為一個積極主動的溝通者。
  • 如何提出問題?
    您是否想與您的 90 Seconds 直接生產服務經理,要求更新或更改交貨時間,我們已經為您準備好了。不要急於立即向對講機尋求支援 - 所有通信都將通過專案頁面中的活動源進行。在這裡,您可以直接向生產服務經理和品牌客戶提出問題,提供意見並請求更改。

還有其他問題嗎? 請訪問我們的支持頁面。

Interviews

Enlighten your customers and build their trust by demonstrating personality and authenticity with interview videos.

Interviews
Cognizant Deep Green
02:27
KPMG IT’s Her Future
01:10
Alliance to End Plastic Waste Fireside Chat
03:14
Deliverect Wok Wok
01:30

Interview videos are the most effective method to extract a genuine response from a person about your business or product. Have 1 or 2 professional camera operators shoot your interview and ensure that everything from shot composition, lighting and audio is recorded according to industry standards. We guarantee you get the perfect takes before the footage is seamlessly edited into your interview video.

  • 2,900+ Interview Videos Created
  • 330+ Active Enterprise Brands
  • 1,500+ Cities
  • 110+ Countries

4.7 Reviews
Reviews
Reviews 4.7 (713)

  • Ogilvy Public Relations
    5 Reviews
    90 seconds were the ideal partner for our video projects - creative, thorough and always there to help. Highly Recommended.
  • Dbvisit Software
    5 Reviews
    Smooth experience - no surprises, all went according to plan and the end result was better than we imagined.
  • nib Travel Pty Limited
    5 Reviews
    We're really happy with our creds video, the 90seconds team made everything easy!
  • Sun Life Regional Office
    4.5 Reviews
    Our first video collaboration together hit the right spots in the end!
  • Lotto New Zealand
    5 Reviews
    Thanks for helping us bring our vision to life!
  • Garvan Institute of Medical Research
    5 Reviews
    Our Facebook Live quality has gone through the roof!
  • iFLY Downunder
    4 Reviews
    Awesome, again. 4th time working with you, and the 5th time booked in already for next week! Thanks 90 Seconds!
  • Little Blue Private Jets
    5 Reviews
    90 Seconds is always my first choice, enjoyable to work with
  • Chilli
    4.5 Reviews
    Fantastic service - certainly using you guys in the future.
  • PayPal - United States
    4.5 Reviews
    Shot in 3 countries and delivered on time.
  • SHI Global
    5 Reviews
    The 90 second team listened and we had total buy in by all their team throughout the project. Thanks
  • springboardtrust.org.nz
    4 Reviews
    We loved how the photography looked on our social media, thanks team at 90 seconds!
Video production in your pocket. Literally.

Revolutionize your project management with our state-of-the-art mobile app - Track, Communicate, and Boost Productivity on the go!

Apple StoreDownload on the App Store
90 Seconds app 90 Seconds app
Join 330+ active
enterprise brands today.

Create high-quality video at scale anywhere in the world seamlessly using our solution.

Have any questions?

  • How do I raise an issue on my project?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Creators.
  • What if I want a video project that is more customised?
    If our pre-packaged video products aren’t the right fit, you can create a custom project. A Producer will be in touch to find out more about your requirements and how we can tailor our services to suit.
  • Which countries do 90 Seconds currently offer services in?
    With a team of Creators spanning 900 cities and 160 countries, we can help with video creation in the most remote corners of the world. Check out our video production locations.
  • What if I require only video shooting or only video editing?
    No problem. We offer video shooting and video editing as separate services. Check out our full range of production solutions.
  • How do I find my videos and footage for download?
    Now that you have your completed video; you can download it onto your desktop or mobile hard drive. You can find all the completed videos affiliated to your Brand by navigating to your Brand page from your Profile. Locate the video, under ‘Completed Video Projects’.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.

  • How do I get paid?
    Please refer to the Creators Terms & Conditions for Payment Terms. All Creators will be paid with Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds does not require invoices to be submitted for any projects. Invoicing is all done through the Platform upon contract acceptance. You are of course welcome to create your own invoices for your records, but we do not require copies.
  • How much work is in my area?
    While some markets maintain a large volume of projects, other less known areas are growing steadily and beginning to see an increasing amount of work. The amount of work in a given area depends entirely on our customers: how often they’re purchasing video and where they need crew for their projects. The good news: 90 Seconds is growing, we have a large sales team and can support clients in all countries via our cloud platform.
  • How do I get jobs?
    Normally, contract invitations are sent out by a Producer to a small number of Creators that match the skills and experience required in the Client’s brief. These are allocated on a First-Come-First-Served basis, and are listed under “Available Contracts” on your profile if you’ve been directly invited. On our Marketplace, under “Browse Gigs” you are also able to find job opportunities that have been published to the entire Creator community.
  • What sets great Creators apart on 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds is a global community of video professionals, comprising every role and skill level in the industry. Whether you are a camera operator or animator, a drone operator or a director, you can be a successful creator on the 90 Seconds regardless of your location. More than anything else, the three characteristics that determine your visibility, your client ratings and, ultimately, your success as a 90 Seconds Creator are a great profile; a forward thinking nindset; and being a proactive communicator.
  • How do I raise an issue?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Brand Client.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.