我們是90 Seconds

90 Seconds 是首屈一指的全球視頻創作平臺,使品牌能夠在 世界任何地方創建高品質的視頻。

團隊介紹

蒂姆·諾頓 LinkedIn

首席執行官,創始人

Tim 是 90 Seconds.他是一位經驗豐富的連續創業者,擁有技術,行銷,設計,財務和領導經驗,這些經驗是在過去15年中創辦和發展業務發展起來的。

蒂姆·領導 90 Seconds 以創建世界領先的雲視頻製作平臺為願景,並環遊世界,實現它。

蒂姆製作了一個 YouTube 建築之旅視頻系列 90 Seconds 名為 「乘風破浪」。。

尼克·厄斯金-肖 LinkedIn

全球客戶副總裁

聯合創始人兼全球增長團隊負責人 at 90 SecondsNick是一位充滿激情的技術企業家,在業務開發和銷售管理方面擁有超過15年的經驗。

Nick開創了該業務的國際增長,在200家全球客戶中建立了該品牌,並在向英國,新加坡,香港和中東和北非地區的擴張中發揮了重要作用。 

Nick是一位業餘釀酒師,高爾夫球手和漁民,是一個自豪的紐西蘭人,總是抽出時間跟隨國家運動隊喝一兩杯啤酒。

米莎·馬蘭 LinkedIn

市場副總裁

聯合創始人 90 Seconds,Mischa擔任過各種職務,包括 生產主管和紐西蘭總經理。Mischa之前曾共同創立並經營自己的在線娛樂業務,在視頻製作的整個週期中擁有豐富的經驗。

Mischa不斷提高創建人們觀看和喜愛的視頻內容的標準。

安德魯·佩格 LinkedIn

財務副總裁

Andrew是一位經驗豐富的ACMA,在廣告,數位營銷和技術行業擁有20年的經驗,包括奧美(WPP plc的一部分)和亞太數位(ASX上市)。Andrew曾在新加坡、倫敦和悉尼生活和工作,擁有豐富的國際經驗,與財務團隊合作,並與高級領導者合作,推動積極的業務績效。

Witek Strzelczyk LinkedIn

工程主管

Witek是一位經驗豐富的技術領導者。他熱衷於加速技術部門的成長、指導和培訓。

在多年的實踐經驗中,作為首席技術官和工程主管管理和改進軟體架構,他開發了一種獨特的風格,始終將團隊置於中心,鼓勵解決問題,以及高自動化水準,同時將儀式保持在最低限度。

始終熱衷於系統演進、不斷的微觀改進和高度的過程監控。 

傑克·大衛 LinkedIn

產品負責人

Jake 是一位充滿激情的產品領導者,他在UX設計、產品管理以及數位和內容行銷方面擁有豐富的實踐和領域經驗。

他見過 90 Seconds 在他為公司工作的8年多時間里,產品呈指數級增長,並繼續在創建世界領先的視頻創作平臺時找到日常動力。

在柏林和舊金山之間來回奔波,他現在在紐西蘭遠北的家中享受一段時間,談論體育運動,騎著山地自行車把自己扔下山坡。

張婷婷 LinkedIn

行銷主管

Rachel在品牌行銷和傳播,整合行銷和內容創建方面擁有超過11年的區域經驗。在進入金融科技和科技領域之前,她在航空業開始了她的行銷生涯。她見證了行銷的演變以及通過視頻內容生成講故事的力量。

在兼顧事業和為人父母的過程中,Rachel經營著一家電子商務公司,設計和銷售兒童服裝和必需品。

Oncel Cebeci LinkedIn

設計與用戶體驗主管

Oncel是一位擁有超過13年經驗的功利主義產品設計師。他認為,好的設計是可持續的,從障礙物中提煉出來,誠實,並在平衡客戶和業務需求的同時留下小碳足跡。

自加入以來 90 Seconds 在2019年的團隊中,Oncel一直致力於改善視覺和用戶體驗 90 Seconds 確保我們與用戶進行清晰一致的溝通。

作為一名全棧設計師,Oncel是 90 Seconds.

科琳娜·沃爾斯 LinkedIn

業務總監,英國

Corinne在東南亞和英國擁有超過20年的銷售和管理經驗。在加入之前 90 Seconds 團隊中,她領導了Getty Images在SEA和倫敦的銷售團隊16年,其中包括擔任SEA銷售主管的六年。在Getty Images任職期間,她負責實施成功的銷售策略,並在整個地區建立和擴大高績效的銷售團隊。 

除了在東南亞的豐富經驗外,Corinne還在倫敦的媒體領域工作了10多年,專注於在Fleet Street發展和開發數字內容。

亞當·鮑威爾 LinkedIn

澳新銀行董事總經理

自2004年來到澳大利亞以來,Adam一直在數位,直接行銷和數據方面擔任商業職務,為出版商(Fairfax,Pureprofile)和代理商(OMD,DWA)工作。

作為一名活躍的運動員,他現在已經掛上橄欖球鞋去當教練了,但仍然為一個大個子打網球水準!

肖恩·麥吉爾 LinkedIn

美國/全球虛擬活動董事總經理

Sean McGill在視頻製作,直播視頻流,直播活動製作,製作的視頻內容開發和分發,社交視頻,SaaS視頻服務,互動式Web開發設計和服務,銷售管理,帳戶服務和行銷/媒體關係顧問方面擁有超過20年的經驗。

潔西嘉·特裡菲特 LinkedIn

亞洲區董事總經理

Jessica在行銷,數位和媒體領域擁有20年的經驗,曾在出版商和代理商方面工作過。加盟前 90 SecondsJess領導了亞太地區一家全球創意製作機構品牌合作夥伴關係的創建和發展。

雖然Jess在英國出生和長大,但她曾在四個不同的國家生活過,在過去的十一年裡,她一直在香港工作 - 一個她喜歡的地方!工作之餘,她喜歡運動,仍然拚命想掌握說普通話的竅門(我們來了HSK考試)。

We are
90 Seconds

90 Seconds is the premiere global video creation platform, enabling brands to create quality videos anywhere in the world.

Meet the Team

Tim Norton Linkedin

CEO, Founder

Tim is the founder and CEO of 90 Seconds. He is an experienced serial entrepreneur with a mix of technology, marketing, design, finance and leadership experience developed from starting and growing businesses over the last 15 years.

Tim leads 90 Seconds with a vision for creating the worlds leading cloud video production platform and travels the world making it happen.

Tim produces a YouTube video series of the journey of building 90 Seconds called Ride the Wave

Nick Erskine-Shaw Linkedin

VP Global Accounts, GM Asia

Co-founder and head of the Global Growth team at 90 Seconds, Nick is a passionate technology entrepreneur with over 15 years of experience in business development and sales management.

Nick pioneered the international growth of the business, establishing the brand across 200 global clients and playing an instrumental role in the expansion into the UK, Singapore, Hong Kong and MENA. 

An amateur winemaker, golfer and fisherman, Nick is a proud Kiwi and always finds time to follow the national sporting teams over a beer or two.

Mischa Malane Linkedin

VP Customer Experience

A co-founder of 90 Seconds, Mischa has held a variety of roles including Head of Production and General Manager NZ. Having previously co-founded and run his own online entertainment business, Mischa brings a wealth of experience in the full cycle of video production.

Mischa constantly raises the bar in creating video content that people watch and love.

Check out the Ride the Wave series.

Andrew Pegg Linkedin

VP Finance

Andrew is an experienced ACMA with 20 years of experience in the advertising, digital marketing and technology industries, including Ogilvy (part of WPP plc) and Asia Pacific Digital (ASX listed). Having lived and worked in Singapore, London and Sydney, Andrew has considerable international experience working with finance teams and partnering with senior leaders to drive positive business performance.

Rachel Teo Linkedin

Marketing Lead

Rachel has over 11 years of regional experience in brand marketing and communications, integrated marketing, and content creation. She started her marketing career in the aviation industry before diving into the fintech and tech worlds. She has witnessed the evolution of marketing and the power of storytelling through video content generation.

In the midst of juggling career and parenthood, Rachel runs an e-commerce business designing and selling children’s clothing and essentials.

Oncel Cebeci Linkedin

Head of Design & UX

Oncel is a utilitarian product designer with more than 13 years of experience. Since joining 90 Seconds in 2019, Oncel constantly analyses and enhances the 90 Seconds customer experience. He believes that good design should be sustainable, leave a small carbon footprint, and balancing both customer and business needs.

As a full-stack designer, music producer, and child of the cyber era, Oncel is a proud member of 90 Seconds.

Corinne Woels Linkedin

Growth Director - UK

Corinne has over 20 years of experience in sales and management spanning South-East Asia and the UK. Prior to joining the 90 Seconds team, she led sales teams in SEA and London for Getty Images for 16 years, including six years as Head of Sales for SEA. In her role at Getty Images, she was responsible for implementing successful sales strategies and building and scaling high-performing sales teams across the region. 

In addition to her extensive experience in SEA, Corinne has spent more than 10 years working in the media sector in London, focusing on growing and developing digital content in Fleet Street.

Adam Powell Linkedin

Managing Director - AU

Adam has worked in commercial roles in digital, direct marketing and data, for both publishers (Fairfax, Pureprofile) and agencies (OMD, DWA) since arriving in Australia in 2004.

An active sportsman, he’s hung up the rugby boots now to coach instead, but still plays a decent level of tennis for a big guy!

Sean McGill Linkedin

Growth Director - US

Sean McGill has over 20 years of experience in video production, live video streaming, live event production, produced video content development and distribution, social video, SaaS video services, interactive web development design & services, sales management, account service and marketing/media relations’ counsel.

Jessica Triffitt Linkedin

Business Director - HK

With 20 years experience spanning marketing, digital and media, Jessica has worked across both the publisher and agency side. Prior to joining 90 Seconds, Jess led the creation and growth of brand partnerships across APAC for a global creative production agency.

Although born and raised in the UK, Jess has lived in four different countries and has spent the last eleven years based in Hong Kong — a place she loves! Outside of work, she loves to exercise and is still desperately trying to get the hang of speaking Mandarin (HSK exams here we come).