90 知識

歡迎來到 90知識

文章和見解旨在激勵和告知視頻專業人士和剛剛起步的人。

熱門文章

  • 什麼是水下相機?

    水下相機基本上是可用於在水下捕獲圖像和視頻的相機。它可以用於游泳,浮潛或遠端操作的水下航行器的拍攝。 其中一些相機甚至是自動化的,可以很容易地從...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是視頻編輯器?

    視頻編輯是對電影進行製作和/或後期製作更改的人員。 視頻編輯與導演密切合作,以達到最佳的最終電影效果,目標是以最有效和最引人注目的方式講述故事。工作涉及大量...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是電影導演?

    什麼是導演?也被稱為電影導演或視頻導演,導演是控制演示的整體藝術和戲劇感覺的人 - 無論是五分鐘的商業廣告還是故事片。 他們指導和指導技術人員和...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是攝像機操作員?

    攝像機操作員在電視,音樂和電影行業工作,通常受雇於電視和有線電視公司或視頻製作公司。 他們負責在製作過程中捕捉不同的場景,並操作各種技術...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是視覺效果編輯器?

    視覺效果編輯器(也稱為 VFX 編輯器)是監督並負責製作中的所有視覺效果的人員。 VFX編輯必須具有出色的溝通技巧,因為這項工作要求VFX編輯在VFX工作人員之間進行有效溝通。
    閱讀更多
  • 如何成為相機操作員?

    視頻的相機操作員是在規劃階段實際拍攝視頻或靜態照片的人。 自由攝影師是導演僱用的人員,負責處理單個攝像機或管理攝像機操作員團隊。這是支援...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是編劇?

    如果你曾經看過一部電影或電視節目,對笨拙的對話或糟糕的情節發展感到畏縮,對自己說“我可以做得更好”,劇本寫作或編劇可能是一條可行的職業道路。 這個主要是自由職業者的角色可以為您提供機智...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是3D圖形藝術家?

    三維 (3D) 圖形藝術家設計數字動畫或素材,用於電影、電視或視頻遊戲製作中的角色、風景、背景和其他元素。 靜止或移動的創作除了高度和...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是攝影指導?

    攝影指導(DOP)也被稱為電影攝影師,是視頻製作過程中的創意領導者。這是一個充滿責任感的職位,攝影指導必須具備相機技能,照明知識和與整個攝製組合作的能力......
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是特技協調員?

    你在電視或劇院看到的幾乎每一個危險或令人難以置信的技能行為都是由特技協調員協調的,有時甚至由特技協調員表演。 每一部優秀的作品都需要一位特技協調員來完成電視中看到的非凡場景。
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是慢動作攝像機?

    慢動作是指電影製作行業中常見的一種效果,其中電影的移動速度似乎比正常情況慢。 以前,這種效果只在電影,商業廣告和電視中得到更多應用。但隨著電話技術的重大進步,一個...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是360度全景攝像機?

    360度全景相機,也稱為全向相機,具有360度視野,因此可以捕獲球體周圍的幾乎所有內容。 當需要覆蓋大視野時,例如拍攝全景圖,則需要360度相機。 作為虛擬和擴增實境(A...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是服裝設計師?

    服裝設計師是設計用於電影,舞臺製作和電視的服裝和衣櫃物品的人。服裝設計師的主要角色是為電影中的每個角色創建造型,並在特定的場景中平衡每個演員的外表。
    閱讀更多
  • 如何成為配音人才?

    成為自由配音人才是娛樂業許多人的熱門職業選擇 - 這是有充分理由的。配音藝術家享有相對匿名性——對於那些有日常工作的人來說,這是一個很大的好處——以及巨大的靈活性。這也是快速工作與 l ...
    閱讀更多
  • 如何成為Pro TikTok創作者?

    Pro TikTok Creator製作將在TikTok上發佈的短視頻內容。他們通常會參與從前期製作到後期製作過程,如果需要進行編輯和製作其他動畫。 Pro TikTok創作者應該id ...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是運動相機?

    運動相機,也稱為動作攝像頭,可以定義為在沉浸在動作中時為拍攝而設計的數碼相機。 由於它們沉浸在動作中,因此具有緊湊且防水的表面。它們小巧輕便,可以產生...
    閱讀更多
  • 如何成為攝影指導?

    電影攝影導演(DoP)是為電影提供其獨特的視覺識別,感覺和外觀的人。 他們通過做出有關照明,鏡頭選擇,相機操作,膠片庫存和其他方面的藝術和技術決策來幫助講述電影的故事。
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是魚眼鏡頭?

    魚眼鏡頭就像廣角鏡頭,但要大得多。鏡頭的形狀使相機使用極端的視覺失真產生圖像,使它們看起來像半球形或非常寬的全景圖。 該鏡頭於1906年得名,基於物理學家和發明家如何...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是生產者?

    電影製片人是保持電影品質,同時確保按時製作並保持在預算範圍內的人。 製片人可以在任何一部作品中管理數百人,此外還可以與電影製片廠和發行商打交道。製片人的...
    閱讀更多
  • 如何租用慢動作攝像機?

    當您需要拍攝仍然具有正常圖像清晰度的較慢場景時,租用慢動作攝像機是一個很好的工具。 慢動作攝像機通過增加每秒幀數和快門速度來工作。在普通視頻中,幀速率為每秒24幀...
    閱讀更多
  • 如何租用360度全景相機?

    “360相機”一詞似乎很簡單,指的是從各個角度拍攝和拍攝的相機。 實際上,這種相機的功能存在很大差異,您在租用之前必須意識到這一點。某些相機的有效視角僅為...
    閱讀更多
  • 什麼是綠屏?

    綠屏是視頻製作團隊在後期製作階段後期用來放置視覺效果的綠色背景。 使用綠屏(或色度鍵)的技術自19世紀以來就已經存在了。娛樂和好萊塢都成為傳奇...
    閱讀更多

90 Knowledge

Welcome to 90 Knowledge

Articles and insights designed to inspire and inform video professionals and those just starting out.

Popular articles

  • What is an Underwater Camera?

    An underwater camera is basically a camera that can be used to capture images and videos under water. It can be used for shoots as one is swimming, snorkeling, or with a remotely operated underwater vehicle. Some of these cameras are even automated and can be easily lowered from ...
    Read more
  • What is a Film Director?

    What is a director? Also called a film director or video director, the director is the person who controls the overall artistic and dramatic feel of a presentation – whether it is a five minute infomercial or a feature film. They instruct and guide both the technical crew and ...
    Read more
  • What is a Video Editor?

    A video editor is the person who makes production and/or post-production changes to a film. The video editor works closely with the director to achieve the best final film outcome, with the goal of telling the story in the most effective and compelling way. Work heavily involves ...
    Read more
  • What is a Camera Operator?

    Camera operators work in the television, music and film industry and are usually employed by television and cable companies or by video production houses.They are responsible for capturing different scenes during production and operating a wide variety of technical ...
    Read more
  • What is a Visual Effects Editor?

    A visual effects editor, also known as VFX editor, is the person who is overseeing, and responsible for all the visual effects in a production. The VFX editor must have excellent communication skills, as the job requires the VFX editor to communicate effectively between VFX staf ...
    Read more
  • How to become a Camera Operator?

    A camera operator for video is the person who literally shoots the video or the still photographs during the planning stage. A Freelance Camera Operator is someone who a director hires to handle either a single camera or to manage a team of camera operators. This is a supporting ...
    Read more
  • What is a 3D Graphics Artist?

    A three-dimensional (3D) graphics artist designs digital animation or footage that is used for characters, landscapes, backgrounds and other elements in film, television or video game production. The still or moving creations have the appearance of depth in addition to height an ...
    Read more
  • What is a Stunt Coordinator?

    Just about every dangerous or unbelievable act of skill you see on television or in the theaters has been coordinated and sometimes even performed by a stunt coordinator. Every good production requires a stunt coordinator to pull off the extraordinary scenes seen in television o ...
    Read more
  • What is a Camera Director of Photography?

    A Director of Photography (DOP) also known as Cinematographer is a creative leader during a video production. It’s a position full of responsibility, and the Director of Photography must have camera skills, lighting knowledge and the ability to work with the entire camera crew ...
    Read more
  • What is an Action Camera?

    An action camera, also known as action-cam, can be defined as a digital camera that has been designed for filming while it is immersed in the action. Since they are immersed in the action they have a compact and waterproof surface. They are tiny and lightweight and can produce h ...
    Read more
  • How to become a Voice Over Talent?

    Becoming a freelance voice over talent is a popular career option for many in the entertainment business — and for good reason. Voice over artists enjoy relative anonymity — a big perk for those with day jobs — and a huge amount of flexibility. It’s also quick work with l ...
    Read more
  • What is a Producer?

    Film producers are the people who keep the film’s quality up while ensuring that its production is on time and stays within budget. Producers can manage hundreds of individuals in any one production, in addition to dealing with the film studio and distributors. The producer’ ...
    Read more
  • How to become a Director of Photography?

    A film director of photography (DoP) is the person who provides a film with its unique visual identity, feel and look. They help to tell the story of the film by making artistic and technical decisions regarding lighting, shot selection, camera operations, film stock, and other ...
    Read more
  • What is a Fisheye Lens?

    A fisheye lens is like a wide-angle lens, but a lot larger. The shape of the lens causes the camera to produce images using extreme visual distortion so that they appear hemispherical or as very wide panoramas. The lens got its name in 1906 based on how the physicist and invento ...
    Read more
  • How to become a Pro TikTok Creator?

    A Pro TikTok Creator produces short-form video content that is to be published on TikTok. They would typically be involved from the pre-production to post-production process, should there be required edits and additional animations to make. Pro TikTok Creators should id ...
    Read more
  • How to rent a Slow Motion Camera?

    Renting a slow motion camera is a great tool for when you need to film a slower scene that still has the clarity of a normal image. Slow motion cameras work by increasing the frames per second as well as the shutter speed. In a normal video, the frame rate is 24 frames per secon ...
    Read more
  • How to rent a 360 Camera?

    The term “360 camera” seems straightforward, referring to a camera that films and photographs from every angle. In fact, there is a wide variation in what such cameras can do, and you must be aware of this before renting. Some cameras have an effective viewing angle of only ...
    Read more
  • What is a Green Screen?

    The technology of using a green screen has been around since the 19th century. Entertainment and Hollywood have become legendary for using this art of illusion. The name green screen was adopted simply because there’s a large green screen on the set. The color green was chosen ...
    Read more
  • What is a 360 Camera?

    A 360 camera, also known as an omnidirectional camera, has a 360-degree field of view so that it captures just about everything around the sphere. 360 cameras are needed when large visual fields need to be covered, such as shooting panoramas. As virtual and augmented reality (A ...
    Read more
  • What is a Script Writer?

    If you’ve ever watched a movie or television show and cringed at the clunky dialogue or poor plot development, thinking to yourself “I could do better than that,” script writing or screenwriting may be a viable career path. This primarily freelance role can provide you wit ...
    Read more
  • How to become a Film Director?

    You have passion for film. You know every movie ever directed by your favorite directors – even the less appreciated ones. You drive your friends crazy on movie night, describing the artistic and dramatic techniques utilized. And you know how you would have done it better. You ...
    Read more