我们是90 Seconds

90 Seconds 是首屈一指的全球视频创作平台,使品牌能够在世界任何地方创建优质视频。

董事会和投资者

皮特-肯普斯

皮特-肯普斯 链接

负责人

Pieter是位于新加坡的红杉资本的副总裁。作为东南亚早期技术公司的投资者,与优秀的企业家合作。

在加入红杉之前,Pieter领导亚马逊网络服务与亚洲领先的风险投资机构、加速器和更广泛的创业生态系统的业务,在整个投资周期与风险投资机构密切合作,并支持创始人的筹资和公司建设活动。

蒂姆-诺顿

蒂姆-诺顿 链接

创始人,首席执行官

蒂姆是90 Seconds 的创始人和首席执行官。他是一位经验丰富的连续创业者,在过去的15年里,他在创办和发展企业中积累了技术、营销、设计、财务和领导经验。蒂姆以创建世界领先的云视频制作平台为愿景,领导着90 Seconds ,并在全球范围内为实现这一目标而奔波。

蒂姆制作了一个关于建立90 Seconds 的旅程的YouTube 视频系列,名为 "乘风破浪 "。

徐志摩

徐志摩 链接

负责人

理查德领导东南亚地区的投资活动。 在2015年加入SIG之前,理查德在英特尔公司的风险投资部门英特尔投资工作了15年,在2009-2015年期间,他领导了中国投资团队。 2000-2004年,他在硅谷拥有丰富的风险投资经验,2004年,当风险投资作为一种资产类别在中国开始受到重视时,他搬到了中国。 理查德在克莱蒙特的波莫纳学院获得学士学位,并在芝加哥大学获得MBA学位。

詹姆斯-卡梅隆

詹姆斯-卡梅隆 链接

负责人

詹姆斯是AirTree的合伙人,他负责Prospa、Paxata和90 Seconds 。在加入AirTree之前,他是Accel Partners的一员,Accel Partners是总部位于西海岸的基金,其背后的公司包括Facebook 、Dropbox、Slack、Etsy和Atlassian。

在Accel,他专注于软件、基础设施、金融技术和市场的早期公司,包括Weaveworks、Simplivity(被HP收购)、Semmle、E8 Storage和Skipjaq。

蒂姆-威廉姆斯

蒂姆-威廉姆斯 链接

负责人

Tim是ValueClick的共同创始人和董事,他的商业伙伴Jonathan Hendriksen是该公司的创始人和CEO。Tim还在1996年创立了ValueCommerce Co.Ltd(TYO:2491)。

蒂姆是日本互联网和广告业最初的先驱者之一。他的愿景和成就记录通过ValueCommerce的成功和发展得到了反映。他曾担任ValueCommerce的首席执行官和总裁,专注于ValueCommerce的并购和其他战略业务发展机会。

自2006年以来,Tim一直担任ValueCommerce有限公司的董事长。自2006年以来,他一直担任ValueCommerce Co., Ltd.的主席,并自2012年6月起担任The Icehouse Limited的董事。

红杉资本

红杉资本是一家风险投资公司,专门从事私人公司的孵化、种子期、初创期、早期和成长期的投资。自1972年以来,红杉资本已经投资了超过250家公司,其中包括。苹果、谷歌、AirBnB、PayPal、Stripe、YouTube 、UberInstagram 、雅虎和WhatsApp。这些公司目前的公开市场价值合计超过1.4万亿美元。

凌霄阁

AirTree是一家早期和成长阶段的风险公司,支持世界级的澳大利亚企业家。 AirTree已经成功地投资于市场、全球SaaS业务、下一代金融、数字商务和媒体及营销平台。AirTree投资于希望重塑传统行业的任何领域的颠覆性企业。

壳牌公司

SIG是一家全球性的量化交易公司,以创业的心态和严谨的分析方法进行决策。在过去的30年里,SIG的业务在交易、定量研究和技术的交叉点上蓬勃发展。

热海资本

热海资本是一家私人支持的风险基金,收购少数股权,与现有管理团队密切合作,创造可持续的长期价值。

奎尔格罗

Qualgro Pte Ltd是一家风险投资公司,专门从事A轮、B轮和成长型资本投资。该公司更倾向于投资于技术、金融技术、B2B公司、数据分析和基于数字的业务(市场、网络服务、P2P平台、C2C平台)、基于企业SaaS的商业模式,以及教育和医疗领域。它寻求在东南亚、亚太地区、印度、澳大利亚和新西兰进行投资。Qualgro Pte Ltd总部设在新加坡。

右击资本

Right Click Capital是充满激情的创始人和投资者,专门在澳大利亚、新西兰和东南亚地区寻找、投资和支持高增长的互联网和技术相关企业。

Oleg Tscheltzoff

特谢尔佐夫是一位连续创业者,他有一长串成功的企业。他在乌克兰创办了一家电信公司,在法国创办了一家网络托管公司,并建立了大获成功的微图库摄影机构Fotolia.com,该公司以8亿美元的价格出售给Adobe(纳斯达克股票代码:ADBE)

BEENEXT

Teruhide (Teru) Sato建立了BEENEXT(Beenos - TYO:3328),以支持和投资于具有雄心壮志的企业家,对社会产生重大影响。BEENEXT已经投资了18家公司,包括Zilingo、NoBroker和Happy Fresh。

蒂姆-威廉姆斯 链接

(与Jonathan Hendriksen合作)

乔纳森-亨德里克森和蒂姆-威廉姆斯于1998年创建了ValueClick日本公司,并通过在他们周围建立一个伟大的团队,于2000年5月在东京证券交易所上市。蒂姆和乔纳森继续创建了一个网络和移动用户生成内容的网络,每月有多达4000万独立用户。蒂姆曾担任ValueCommerce Co.Ltd(TYO:2491)的主席,并自2012年6月起担任The ICEHOUSE Limited的董事。

Jonathan Hendriksen 链接

(与Tim Williams合作)

乔纳森-亨德里克森和蒂姆-威廉姆斯于1998年创建了ValueClick日本公司,并通过在他们周围建立一个伟大的团队,于2000年5月在东京证券交易所上市。蒂姆和乔纳森继续创建了一个网络和移动用户生成内容的网络,每月有多达4000万独立用户。
乔纳森对建立互联网技术特别感兴趣,该技术可以帮助公司和组织向客户传达他们的信息,从而导致收入增加。乔纳森对用户产生的内容充满热情,因为他认为这是互联网的独特之处,与其他类型的媒体不同。

Zarley投资 链接

Jim Zarley

Jim Zarley是Zarley投资公司的管理总合伙人。Jim Zarley是Valueclick(Conversant - NasdaqGS:CNVR)的主席和投资者,该公司是数字营销领域的先驱。

企业家挑战

奥克兰大学商学院企业家挑战赛每年提供高达一百万美元的资金,用于投资成长型中小企业。自2009年启动以来,已有20家公司获得了资助,这些公司体现了新西兰最优秀的企业家的卓越和聪明才智。

冰室

冰室是猕猴桃企业成长的地方。冰室专注于支持业主经理和企业家,他们将塑造新西兰经济的未来。通过其全国性的活动、研讨会和计划,Icehouse为初创企业和中小企业提供他们所需的专业知识、网络和资金,以实现他们的增长愿望,并成为国际品质的企业。

苏拉管理

苏拉管理公司是一家总部设在伦敦的全球家族办公室。苏拉对美国、亚太和英国的解决方案型企业进行长期投资。每项投资都受益于管理合伙人在技术和金融方面的各种经验和战略专长。苏拉管理公司的价值观的核心是他们的慈善事业。

We are
90 Seconds

90 Seconds is the premiere global video creation platform, enabling brands to create quality videos anywhere in the world.

Board & Investors

Pieter Kemps

Pieter Kemps Linkedin

Director

Pieter is vice president at Sequoia Capital based in Singapore. Partnering with amazing entrepreneurs as an investor in early stage technology companies in South East Asia.

Prior to joining Sequoia, Pieter led Amazon Web Services’ business with the leading VC's, accelerators, and the broader startup ecosystem across Asia, worked closely with VC's across their investment cycle, and supported founders in their fund-raising and company building activties.

Tim Norton

Tim Norton Linkedin

Founder, CEO

Tim is the founder and CEO of 90 Seconds. He is an experienced serial entrepreneur with a mix of technology, marketing, design, finance and leadership experience developed from starting and growing businesses over the last 15 years. Tim leads 90 Seconds with a vision for creating the worlds leading cloud video production platform and travels the world making it happen.

Tim produces a YouTube video series of the journey of building 90 Seconds called Ride the Wave

Richard Hsu

Richard Hsu Linkedin

Director

Richard leads the investment activities for Southeast Asia. Prior to joining SIG in 2015, Richard spent 15 years in Intel Capital, the venture capital arm of Intel Corporation, where he led the China investments team from 2009-2015. He has had extensive experience in venture capital in Silicon Valley where he was based from 2000-2004 and relocated to China in 2004 when venture capital started gaining traction as an asset class in China. Richard received his BA from Pomona College in Claremont, and his MBA from University of Chicago.

James Cameron

James Cameron Linkedin

Director

James is a partner at AirTree, where he leads the investments for Prospa, Paxata and 90 Seconds. Before joining AirTree, he was a part of Accel Partners, the West Coast headquartered fund behind companies like Facebook, Dropbox, Slack, Etsy and Atlassian.

At Accel, his focus was on early stage companies in software, infrastructure, fintech and marketplaces, including Weaveworks, Simplivity (acquired by HP), Semmle, E8 Storage and Skipjaq.

Tim Williams

Tim Williams Linkedin

Director

Tim was a co-founder and Director of ValueClick with business partner Jonathan Hendriksen who was the Founder and CEO. Tim also founded ValueCommerce Co. Ltd(TYO:2491) in 1996.

Tim is one of the original pioneers in the Japanese Internet and advertising industry. His vision and record of achievement are mirrored through the success and growth of ValueCommerce. He served as the Chief Executive Officer and President of ValueCommerce and focused on M&A and other strategic business development opportunities for ValueCommerce.

Tim has served as the Chairman of ValueCommerce Co. Ltd since 2006 and has been a Director of The Icehouse Limited since June 2012.

Sequoia Capital

Sequoia Capital is a venture capital firm specializing in incubation, seed stage, start-up stage, early stage, and growth stage investments in private companies. Sequoia Capital has invested in over 250 companies since 1972, amongst others: Apple, Google, AirBnB, PayPal, Stripe, YouTube, Uber Instagram, Yahoo! and WhatsApp. The combined current public market value for these companies is over $1.4 trillion.

AirTree

AirTree are an early and growth stage venture firm backing world-class Australasian entrepreneurs. AirTree have had success investing in marketplaces, global SaaS businesses, next generation finance, digital commerce and media and marketing platforms. AirTree invest in disruptive businesses in any sector looking to reshape traditional industries.

SIG

SIG is a global quantitative trading firm founded with an entrepreneurial mindset and a rigorous analytical approach to decision making. Over the past 30 years, SIG's business thrives at the intersection of trading, quantitative research, and technology.

Atami Capital

Atami Capital is a privately-backed venture fund that acquires minority interests, working closely with existing management teams to create sustainable long-term value.

Qualgro

Qualgro Pte Ltd is a venture capital firm specializing in Series A, Series B, and growth capital investment. The firm prefers to invest in technology, fintech, B2B companies, data analytics, and digital-based businesses (marketplaces, web services, P2P platforms, C2C platforms), in enterprise SaaS-based business models, as well as in education and healthcare. It seeks to invest in Southeast Asia, the Asia Pacific region, India, Australia, and New Zealand. Qualgro Pte Ltd is based in Singapore.

Right Click Capital

Right Click Capital are passionate founders and investors specialising in identifying, investing in and supporting high-growth Internet- and technology-related businesses in Australia, New Zealand and South East Asia.

Oleg Tscheltzoff

Tscheltzoff is a serial entrepreneur, with a long list of successful businesses to his credit. He founded a telecommunications company in Ukraine and a web hosting company in France and built the hugely successful microstock photography agency Fotolia.com , which was sold to Adobe(NASDAQ: ADBE) for $800 million.

BEENEXT

Teruhide (Teru) Sato established BEENEXT(Beenos - TYO:3328) to support and invest in entrepreneurs with an ambitious vision to make a significant impact on society. BEENEXT have investments in 18 companies including, Zilingo, NoBroker and Happy Fresh.

Tim Williams Linkedin

(with Jonathan Hendriksen)

Jonathan Hendriksen and Tim Williams founded ValueClick Japan in 1998 and through being able to build a great team around them, went on to list it on the Tokyo Stock Exchange in May of 2000. Tim and Jonathan went on to create a web and mobile user generated content network with a monthly reach of up to 40 million unique users. Tim has served as the Chairman of ValueCommerce Co. Ltd(TYO:2491) since 2006  and has been a Director of The ICEHOUSE Limited since June 2012.

Jonathan Hendriksen Linkedin

(with Tim Williams)

Jonathan Hendriksen and Tim Williams founded ValueClick Japan in 1998 and through being able to build a great team around them, went on to list it on the Tokyo Stock Exchange in May of 2000. Tim and Jonathan went on to create a web and mobile user generated content network with a monthly reach of up to 40 million unique users.
Jonathan is particularly interested in building internet technology that can assist companies and organizations to communicate their message to their customers and thus leading to increased revenues. Jonathan's passionate about user generated content as he thinks this is what makes the internet unique and different than other kinds of media.

Zarley Investments Linkedin

Jim Zarley

Jim Zarley is the Managing General Partner of Zarley Investments. Jim Zarley is a Chairman and investor in Valueclick(Conversant - NasdaqGS:CNVR), a pioneer in the digital marketing space.

Entrepreneurs Challenge

The University of Auckland Business School Entrepreneurs’ Challenge provides up to one million dollars annually for investment in growth-oriented SMEs. Since the launch in 2009 20 companies have been awarded funding - companies, that embody the excellence and ingenuity of New Zealand’s best entrepreneurs.

The ICEHOUSE

The Icehouse is where Kiwi businesses grow. The Icehouse are focused on supporting owner-managers and entrepreneurs who will shape the future of New Zealand’s economy. Through their nationwide events, workshops and programmes the Icehouse give startups and SMEs access to the expertise, networks and funding they need to achieve their growth aspirations and become Businesses of International Quality

Sulla Management

Sulla Management is a global family office headquartered in London. Sulla makes long term-investments in solution-oriented businesses spanning the United States, Asia-Pacific and United Kingdom. Each investment gains benefit from the managing partner’s varied experience and strategic expertise across technology and finance. Core to Sulla Management’s values are their philanthropic endeavors.