نحن نكون90 Seconds

90 Seconds هي منصة إنشاء الفيديو العالمية الأولى ، مما يتيح للعلامات التجارية إنشاء مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة في أي مكان في العالم.

مجلس الإدارة والمستثمرون

تيم نورتون

تيم نورتون لينكد إن

المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي

تيم هو المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة 90 Seconds. وهو رجل أعمال متسلسل ذو خبرة مع مزيج من الخبرة في مجال التكنولوجيا والتسويق والتصميم والتمويل والقيادة التي تم تطويرها من بدء الأعمال التجارية وتنميتها على مدار ال 15 عاما الماضية. تيم يقود 90 Seconds مع رؤية لإنشاء منصة إنتاج الفيديو السحابية الرائدة في العالم والسفر حول العالم لتحقيق ذلك.

تيم ينتج YouTube سلسلة فيديو لرحلة البناء 90 Seconds يسمى ركوب الموجة

ريتشارد هسو

ريتشارد هسو لينكد إن

مدير

يقود ريتشارد الأنشطة الاستثمارية لجنوب شرق آسيا. قبل انضمامه إلى إس آي جي في عام 2015، أمضى ريتشارد 15 عاما في إنتل كابيتال، ذراع رأس المال الاستثماري لشركة إنتل، حيث قاد فريق الاستثمارات الصينية من 2009-2015. لديه خبرة واسعة في رأس المال الاستثماري في وادي السيليكون حيث كان مقره من 2000-2004 وانتقل إلى الصين في عام 2004 عندما بدأ رأس المال الاستثماري يكتسب زخما كفئة أصول في الصين. حصل ريتشارد على درجة البكالوريوس من كلية بومونا في كليرمونت ، وماجستير إدارة الأعمال من جامعة شيكاغو.

ديفيد بارفيت

ديفيد بارفيت لينكد إن

مدير

ديف بارفيت هو مدير العمليات في AirTree Ventures حيث يعمل مع الشركات في مرحلة مبكرة والنمو ، ويساعدها على التوسع وزيادة رأس المال والخروج. يمثل ديف AirTree في مجالس إدارة Employment Hero و 90Seconds و Brosa و DesignCrowd و Edrolo و Spaceship وغيرها.

قبل AirTree ، أمضى ديف 16 عاما في تقديم المشورة والتشغيل والاستثمار عبر مجموعة متنوعة من قطاعات B2B و B2C ونماذج الأعمال ومراحل النمو. أسس وقاد CVCs لشركة كانتاس وويستفيلد بعد أن بدأ حياته المهنية في مجال الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية والاستشارات الإدارية.

مايك هيل

مايك هيل لينكد إن

مدير

مايك هو شريك تشغيلي سابق لشركة Ironbridge ، وهي شركة أسهم خاصة تدير أموالا بقيمة 1.5 مليار دولار ، حيث قاد وشارك في عدد من المعاملات عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات المختلفة. قبل ذلك ، كان مايك شريكا في Ernst and Young.

يتمتع مايك بخبرة كبيرة في مجلس الإدارة بما في ذلك العمل حاليا كرئيس غير تنفيذي لمجموعة Janison Education Group Limited (ASX: JAN) و Beamtree Holdings Limited (ASX: BMT) و Design Milk Co Limited (ASX: DMC) و Mad Paw's Holdings Limited و Orbx Limited.

مايك عضو في المعهد الأسترالي للمحاسبين القانونيين وحاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الآداب (المحاسبة) من جامعة جنوب أستراليا.

سيكويا كابيتال

سيكويا كابيتال هي شركة رأس مال استثماري متخصصة في الحضانة ، ومرحلة التأسيس ، ومرحلة البدء ، والمرحلة المبكرة ، واستثمارات مرحلة النمو في الشركات الخاصة. استثمرت سيكويا كابيتال في أكثر من 250 شركة منذ عام 1972 ، من بين شركات أخرى: Apple و Google و AirBnB و PayPal و Stripe و YouTubeأوبر, Instagramوياهو وواتساب. وتبلغ القيمة السوقية العامة الحالية مجتمعة لهذه الشركات أكثر من 1.4 تريليون دولار.

إيرتري

AirTree هي شركة مشاريع في مرحلة مبكرة ونمو تدعم رواد الأعمال الأستراليين على مستوى عالمي. حققت AirTree نجاحا في الاستثمار في الأسواق وأعمال SaaS العالمية وتمويل الجيل التالي والتجارة الرقمية ومنصات الإعلام والتسويق. تستثمر AirTree في الأعمال التجارية التخريبية في أي قطاع يتطلع إلى إعادة تشكيل الصناعات التقليدية.

سيج

SIG هي شركة تداول كمي عالمية تأسست بعقلية ريادة الأعمال ونهج تحليلي صارم لصنع القرار. على مدى السنوات ال 30 الماضية، تزدهر أعمال إس آي جي عند تقاطع التداول والبحث الكمي والتكنولوجيا.

أتامي كابيتال

أتامي كابيتال هو صندوق استثماري مدعوم من القطاع الخاص يستحوذ على حصص الأقلية ، ويعمل بشكل وثيق مع فرق الإدارة الحالية لخلق قيمة مستدامة طويلة الأجل.

كوالجرو

Qualgro Pte Ltd هي شركة رأس مال استثماري متخصصة في السلسلة A والسلسلة B واستثمار رأس المال للنمو. تفضل الشركة الاستثمار في التكنولوجيا ، والتكنولوجيا المالية ، وشركات B2B ، وتحليلات البيانات ، والشركات الرقمية (الأسواق ، وخدمات الويب ، ومنصات P2P ، ومنصات C2C) ، في نماذج الأعمال القائمة على SaaS للمؤسسات ، وكذلك في التعليم والرعاية الصحية. تسعى إلى الاستثمار في جنوب شرق آسيا ومنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ والهند وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا. يقع مقر كوالغرو بي تي إي المحدودة في سنغافورة.

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق رأس المال

رايت كليك كابيتال هم مؤسسون ومستثمرون متحمسون متخصصون في تحديد والاستثمار في ودعم الشركات ذات النمو المرتفع المتعلقة بالإنترنت والتكنولوجيا في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا وجنوب شرق آسيا.

أوليغ تشيلتزوف

تشيلتزوف هو رجل أعمال متسلسل ، لديه قائمة طويلة من الشركات الناجحة في رصيده. أسس شركة اتصالات في أوكرانيا وشركة استضافة ويب في فرنسا وبنى وكالة التصوير الفوتوغرافي Fotolia.com التي حققت نجاحا كبيرا ، والتي تم بيعها إلى Adobe (NASDAQ: ADBE) مقابل 800 مليون دولار.

بيكست

أسس تيروهيدي (تيرو) ساتو BEENEXT (Beenos - TYO: 3328) لدعم رواد الأعمال ذوي الرؤية الطموحة والاستثمار فيهم لإحداث تأثير كبير على المجتمع. لدى BEENEXT استثمارات في 18 شركة بما في ذلك Zilingo و NoBroker و Happy Fresh.

تيم ويليامز لينكد إن

(مع جوناثان هندريكسن)

أسس جوناثان هندريكسن وتيم ويليامز شركة ValueClick Japan في عام 1998 ومن خلال القدرة على بناء فريق رائع من حولهما ، استمر في إدراجها في بورصة طوكيو في مايو 2000. واصل تيم وجوناثان إنشاء شبكة محتوى ينشئها مستخدمو الويب والجوال مع وصول شهري يصل إلى 40 مليون مستخدم فريد. شغل تيم منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة ValueCommerce Co. Ltd (TYO: 2491) منذ عام 2006 وكان مديرا لشركة ICEHOUSE Limited منذ يونيو 2012.

جوناثان هندريكسن لينكد إن

(مع تيم ويليامز)

أسس جوناثان هندريكسن وتيم ويليامز شركة ValueClick Japan في عام 1998 ومن خلال القدرة على بناء فريق رائع من حولهما ، استمر في إدراجها في بورصة طوكيو في مايو 2000. واصل تيم وجوناثان إنشاء شبكة محتوى ينشئها مستخدمو الويب والجوال مع وصول شهري يصل إلى 40 مليون مستخدم فريد.
يهتم جوناثان بشكل خاص ببناء تكنولوجيا الإنترنت التي يمكن أن تساعد الشركات والمؤسسات على توصيل رسالتها إلى عملائها وبالتالي تؤدي إلى زيادة الإيرادات. جوناثان شغوف بالمحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدم لأنه يعتقد أن هذا هو ما يجعل الإنترنت فريدا ومختلفا عن أنواع الوسائط الأخرى.

زارلي للاستثمارات لينكد إن

جيم زارلي

جيم زارلي هو الشريك الإداري العام لشركة زارلي للاستثمارات. جيم زارلي هو رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمستثمر في Valueclick (Conversant - NasdaqGS: CNVR) ، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال التسويق الرقمي.

تحدي رواد الأعمال

تحدي رواد الأعمال

يوفر تحدي رواد الأعمال في كلية إدارة الأعمال بجامعة أوكلاند ما يصل إلى مليون دولار سنويا للاستثمار في الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الموجهة نحو النمو. منذ إطلاقها في عام 2009 ، تم منح 20 شركة التمويل - الشركات التي تجسد تميز وإبداع أفضل رواد الأعمال في نيوزيلندا.

ذا آيسي هاوس

Icehouse هو المكان الذي تنمو فيه شركات الكيوي. يركز Icehouse على دعم مديري المالكين ورجال الأعمال الذين سيشكلون مستقبل الاقتصاد النيوزيلندي. من خلال الأحداث وورش العمل والبرامج على مستوى البلاد ، يمنح Icehouse الشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة إمكانية الوصول إلى الخبرة والشبكات والتمويل الذي يحتاجونه لتحقيق تطلعاتهم للنمو وأن يصبحوا شركات ذات جودة دولية

إدارة سولا

Sulla Management هو مكتب عائلي عالمي يقع مقره الرئيسي في لندن. تقوم سولا باستثمارات طويلة الأجل في الأعمال الموجهة نحو الحلول التي تمتد عبر الولايات المتحدة وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ والمملكة المتحدة. تستفيد كل مكاسب استثمارية من الخبرة المتنوعة للشريك الإداري وخبرته الاستراتيجية عبر التكنولوجيا والتمويل. جوهر قيم إدارة سولا هي مساعيهم الخيرية.

للاستفسارات المتعلقة بعلاقات المستثمرين، يرجى التواصل investors@90seconds.com.

We are
90 Seconds

90 Seconds is the premiere global video creation platform, enabling brands to create quality videos anywhere in the world.

Board & Investors

Pieter Kemps

Pieter Kemps Linkedin

Director

Pieter is vice president at Sequoia Capital based in Singapore. Partnering with amazing entrepreneurs as an investor in early stage technology companies in South East Asia.

Prior to joining Sequoia, Pieter led Amazon Web Services’ business with the leading VC's, accelerators, and the broader startup ecosystem across Asia, worked closely with VC's across their investment cycle, and supported founders in their fund-raising and company building activties.

Tim Norton

Tim Norton Linkedin

Founder, CEO

Tim is the founder and CEO of 90 Seconds. He is an experienced serial entrepreneur with a mix of technology, marketing, design, finance and leadership experience developed from starting and growing businesses over the last 15 years. Tim leads 90 Seconds with a vision for creating the worlds leading cloud video production platform and travels the world making it happen.

Tim produces a YouTube video series of the journey of building 90 Seconds called Ride the Wave

Richard Hsu

Richard Hsu Linkedin

Director

Richard leads the investment activities for Southeast Asia. Prior to joining SIG in 2015, Richard spent 15 years in Intel Capital, the venture capital arm of Intel Corporation, where he led the China investments team from 2009-2015. He has had extensive experience in venture capital in Silicon Valley where he was based from 2000-2004 and relocated to China in 2004 when venture capital started gaining traction as an asset class in China. Richard received his BA from Pomona College in Claremont, and his MBA from University of Chicago.

James Cameron

James Cameron Linkedin

Director

James is a partner at AirTree, where he leads the investments for Prospa, Paxata and 90 Seconds. Before joining AirTree, he was a part of Accel Partners, the West Coast headquartered fund behind companies like Facebook, Dropbox, Slack, Etsy and Atlassian.

At Accel, his focus was on early stage companies in software, infrastructure, fintech and marketplaces, including Weaveworks, Simplivity (acquired by HP), Semmle, E8 Storage and Skipjaq.

Tim Williams

Tim Williams Linkedin

Director

Tim was a co-founder and Director of ValueClick with business partner Jonathan Hendriksen who was the Founder and CEO. Tim also founded ValueCommerce Co. Ltd(TYO:2491) in 1996.

Tim is one of the original pioneers in the Japanese Internet and advertising industry. His vision and record of achievement are mirrored through the success and growth of ValueCommerce. He served as the Chief Executive Officer and President of ValueCommerce and focused on M&A and other strategic business development opportunities for ValueCommerce.

Tim has served as the Chairman of ValueCommerce Co. Ltd since 2006 and has been a Director of The Icehouse Limited since June 2012.

Sequoia Capital

Sequoia Capital is a venture capital firm specializing in incubation, seed stage, start-up stage, early stage, and growth stage investments in private companies. Sequoia Capital has invested in over 250 companies since 1972, amongst others: Apple, Google, AirBnB, PayPal, Stripe, YouTube, Uber Instagram, Yahoo! and WhatsApp. The combined current public market value for these companies is over $1.4 trillion.

AirTree

AirTree are an early and growth stage venture firm backing world-class Australasian entrepreneurs. AirTree have had success investing in marketplaces, global SaaS businesses, next generation finance, digital commerce and media and marketing platforms. AirTree invest in disruptive businesses in any sector looking to reshape traditional industries.

SIG

SIG is a global quantitative trading firm founded with an entrepreneurial mindset and a rigorous analytical approach to decision making. Over the past 30 years, SIG's business thrives at the intersection of trading, quantitative research, and technology.

Atami Capital

Atami Capital is a privately-backed venture fund that acquires minority interests, working closely with existing management teams to create sustainable long-term value.

Qualgro

Qualgro Pte Ltd is a venture capital firm specializing in Series A, Series B, and growth capital investment. The firm prefers to invest in technology, fintech, B2B companies, data analytics, and digital-based businesses (marketplaces, web services, P2P platforms, C2C platforms), in enterprise SaaS-based business models, as well as in education and healthcare. It seeks to invest in Southeast Asia, the Asia Pacific region, India, Australia, and New Zealand. Qualgro Pte Ltd is based in Singapore.

Right Click Capital

Right Click Capital are passionate founders and investors specialising in identifying, investing in and supporting high-growth Internet- and technology-related businesses in Australia, New Zealand and South East Asia.

Oleg Tscheltzoff

Tscheltzoff is a serial entrepreneur, with a long list of successful businesses to his credit. He founded a telecommunications company in Ukraine and a web hosting company in France and built the hugely successful microstock photography agency Fotolia.com , which was sold to Adobe(NASDAQ: ADBE) for $800 million.

BEENEXT

Teruhide (Teru) Sato established BEENEXT(Beenos - TYO:3328) to support and invest in entrepreneurs with an ambitious vision to make a significant impact on society. BEENEXT have investments in 18 companies including, Zilingo, NoBroker and Happy Fresh.

Tim Williams Linkedin

(with Jonathan Hendriksen)

Jonathan Hendriksen and Tim Williams founded ValueClick Japan in 1998 and through being able to build a great team around them, went on to list it on the Tokyo Stock Exchange in May of 2000. Tim and Jonathan went on to create a web and mobile user generated content network with a monthly reach of up to 40 million unique users. Tim has served as the Chairman of ValueCommerce Co. Ltd(TYO:2491) since 2006  and has been a Director of The ICEHOUSE Limited since June 2012.

Jonathan Hendriksen Linkedin

(with Tim Williams)

Jonathan Hendriksen and Tim Williams founded ValueClick Japan in 1998 and through being able to build a great team around them, went on to list it on the Tokyo Stock Exchange in May of 2000. Tim and Jonathan went on to create a web and mobile user generated content network with a monthly reach of up to 40 million unique users.
Jonathan is particularly interested in building internet technology that can assist companies and organizations to communicate their message to their customers and thus leading to increased revenues. Jonathan's passionate about user generated content as he thinks this is what makes the internet unique and different than other kinds of media.

Zarley Investments Linkedin

Jim Zarley

Jim Zarley is the Managing General Partner of Zarley Investments. Jim Zarley is a Chairman and investor in Valueclick(Conversant - NasdaqGS:CNVR), a pioneer in the digital marketing space.

Entrepreneurs Challenge

The University of Auckland Business School Entrepreneurs’ Challenge provides up to one million dollars annually for investment in growth-oriented SMEs. Since the launch in 2009 20 companies have been awarded funding - companies, that embody the excellence and ingenuity of New Zealand’s best entrepreneurs.

The ICEHOUSE

The Icehouse is where Kiwi businesses grow. The Icehouse are focused on supporting owner-managers and entrepreneurs who will shape the future of New Zealand’s economy. Through their nationwide events, workshops and programmes the Icehouse give startups and SMEs access to the expertise, networks and funding they need to achieve their growth aspirations and become Businesses of International Quality

Sulla Management

Sulla Management is a global family office headquartered in London. Sulla makes long term-investments in solution-oriented businesses spanning the United States, Asia-Pacific and United Kingdom. Each investment gains benefit from the managing partner’s varied experience and strategic expertise across technology and finance. Core to Sulla Management’s values are their philanthropic endeavors.