戏曲

让你的观众瞥见即将发生的事情,用专业的预告视频创造炒作和期待。

戏曲
比特 比特卡
01:20
梅西大学 美食节
00:53
盖勒格 袋鼠
00:23
JLL 耐克新闻卷轴
01:25

预告视频是对即将播出的内容的迷人一瞥,吸引受众的好奇心和兴奋感。这些视频通过对即将出现的内容进行预告,让受众产生期待和好奇心,从而提高兴趣和参与度。通过创造性地讲述故事、动态的视觉效果和悬念式的剪辑,预告视频能有效吸引观众的注意力,让他们对更多内容充满期待。无论是预告新产品发布、活动还是内容系列,这些视频都能为令人难忘、影响深远的体验创造条件,为成功参与和转化奠定基础。

  • 870+ 制作的预告视频
  • 330+ 活跃的企业品牌
  • 1,500+ 城市
  • 110+ 国家

4.7 评论
评论
评论 4.7 (713)

  • IBM - 亚太地区
    5 评论
    伟大的团队,容易打交道。
  • 德勤加拿大 - 通讯
    5 评论
    我有一个紧急的、最后一分钟的要求,而且要快速完成新产品发布的视频,90 Seconds ,并取得了良好的效果。Joe Raffanti很出色,视频效果也很好。
  • 睿康
    4 评论
    谢谢你对工作细节的快速掌握,并按时交付,无忧无虑。
  • 皮肤实验室
    5 评论
    伟大的服务,伟大的价格和伟大的结果--对我们的两个宣传片非常满意。
  • 荣华富贵
    5 评论
    能够在全国范围内专业地拍摄东西,而不需要拖着摄制组的成本。
  • 大W
    5 评论
    一个伟大的简单概念得到了很好的执行。
  • 传染
    4 评论
    非常满意
  • 普蒂
    5 评论
    真棒--最后的视频看起来很棒
  • ATEED
    4.5 评论
    很好的用户体验,非常快的周转和直截了当,爱死它了!
  • 健康领航者慈善信托基金
    5 评论
    我喜欢这个团队的速度、灵活性和反应能力。 在这个过程中的每一步都有很好的沟通和可见性。 对结果感到高兴。非常感谢90 seconds :)
  • 新西兰高科技信托基金
    5 评论
    简单而直接。
  • 昆士兰保险(澳大利亚总部)
    5 评论
    对产出和质量非常满意,谢谢大家!"。
口袋里的视频制作从字面上看

使用我们最先进的移动应用程序,彻底改变您的项目管理--随时随地跟踪、沟通和提高工作效率!

苹果商店在应用程序商店下载
90 Seconds 应用 90 Seconds 应用
立即加入330+活跃的
企业品牌。

使用我们的解决方案,在世界任何地方无缝地大规模创建高质量视频。

有任何问题吗?

  • 我如何对我的项目提出问题?
    无论您是想直接与90 Seconds 生产服务经理交谈,还是要求更新或更改交货时间,我们都可以帮您解决。不要急于立即向 Intercom 寻求支持,所有沟通都将通过项目页面中的活动馈送进行。在这里,您可以直接向制作服务经理和创作者提出问题、意见和更改请求。
  • 如果我想要一个更加定制化的视频项目怎么办?
    如果我们预先包装好的视频产品不合适,你可以创建一个定制项目。制片人将与你联系,了解你的要求以及我们如何为你量身定做服务。
  • 90 Seconds 目前在哪些国家提供服务?
    我们的创作者团队横跨900个城市和160个国家,我们可以在世界最偏远的角落帮助进行视频创作。请查看我们的视频制作地点。
  • 如果我只需要视频拍摄或只需要视频编辑怎么办?
    没问题。我们提供视频拍摄和视频编辑的独立服务。请查看我们的全套制作方案。
  • 我怎样才能找到我的视频和录像供下载?
    现在你已经有了你完成的视频;你可以把它下载到你的桌面或移动硬盘。你可以通过从你的个人资料导航到你的品牌页面,找到所有与你的品牌有关的已完成的视频。在 "已完成的视频项目 "下找到该视频。

有更多问题吗? 请访问我们的支持页面。

  • 我怎样才能得到报酬?
    关于付款条款,请参考创作人条款和条件。所有创作者将用Hyperwallet支付。90 Seconds ,不要求为任何项目提交发票。发票都是在合同接受后通过平台完成的。当然,我们欢迎你创建自己的发票作为记录,但我们不要求副本。
  • 我所在的地区有多少工作?
    虽然一些市场保持着大量的项目,但其他不太知名的地区正在稳步增长,并开始看到越来越多的工作。某一地区的工作量完全取决于我们的客户:他们购买视频的频率以及他们的项目需要工作人员的地方。好消息是:90 Seconds 正在增长,我们有一个庞大的销售团队,可以通过我们的云平台支持所有国家的客户。
  • 我如何获得工作?
    通常情况下,合同邀请是由制片人向少数符合客户简介中所要求的技能和经验的创作人发出的。这些合同是按照先到先得的原则分配的,如果你被直接邀请,就会在你的个人资料中的 "可用合同 "中列出。在我们的市场上,在 "浏览工作 "下,你也可以找到已经发布给整个创造者社区的工作机会。
  • 是什么让伟大的创造者在90 Seconds ?
    90 Seconds 是一个由视频专业人士组成的全球社区,包括行业中的每一个角色和技能水平。无论你是摄像师还是动画师,无论你是无人机操作员还是导演,你都可以在90 Seconds ,成为一个成功的创作者,无论你在哪里。最重要的是,决定你的知名度、你的客户评价以及最终你作为90 Seconds Creator的成功的三个特征是:一个伟大的形象;一个前瞻性的思维;以及一个积极的沟通者。
  • 我如何提出一个问题?
    无论你想直接与你的90 Seconds 生产服务经理交谈,要求更新,或改变你的交货时间,我们都能满足你。不要急于立即向Intercom寻求支持,所有的沟通都将通过你的项目页面的活动反馈进行。在这里,你可以直接向生产服务经理和品牌客户提出问题、提供意见和要求修改。

有更多问题吗? 请访问我们的支持页面。

Teasers

Give your audience a glimpse of what’s to come, create hype and anticipation with professional teaser videos.

Teasers
Bybit Bybit Card
1:20
Massey University FEAST
0:53
Gallagher Kangaroos
0:23
JLL Nike sizzle reel
1:25

Teaser videos serve as captivating glimpses into upcoming content, enticing audiences with intrigue and excitement. By offering a sneak peek of what's to come, these videos create anticipation and build curiosity, driving interest and engagement. Through creative storytelling, dynamic visuals, and suspenseful editing, teaser videos effectively capture attention and leave viewers eager for more. Whether teasing a new product launch, event, or content series, these videos set the stage for a memorable and impactful experience, laying the groundwork for successful engagement and conversion.

  • 870+ Teaser Videos Created
  • 330+ Active Enterprise Brands
  • 1,500+ Cities
  • 110+ Countries

4.7 Reviews
Reviews
Reviews 4.7 (713)

  • Takiwa
    5 Reviews
    Great process, made it easy and very professional, resulted in a great end product!
  • oneshift.com.au
    4 Reviews
    Very reactive, very fast, very professional.
  • Waratek (UK)
    4.5 Reviews
    The team took on board our suggested ideas and not only produced a quality video, but were great fun to work with!
  • Spinal Life Australia
    5 Reviews
    We would happily work with 90 Seconds again. They were quick, easy to work with and delivered a great outcome for us.
  • Outcomex
    4 Reviews
    We've had another great experience shooting with 90 Seconds who helped us found a filming crew that met our expectations. The whole team was very professional and we're happy with the result. We would definitely work with 90 Seconds again!
  • Stressman Engineering AS
    5 Reviews
    Nice and easy process. Everybody was proactive and the flow of the project was great! Thanks!
  • nib Travel Pty Limited
    5 Reviews
    We're really happy with our creds video, the 90seconds team made everything easy!
  • darctechnologies.com
    5 Reviews
    A great video, delivered at amazing speed, well done 90 Seconds!
  • The Skin Lab
    5 Reviews
    Great service, great price and a great outcome - very happy with our two promotional videos.
  • Globalroam Pte Ltd
    5 Reviews
    90 Seconds was amazing in helping us produce our first promotional video, their speed and dedication is top notch!
  • House of Travel
    4.5 Reviews
    easy, fast and very competitively priced. Love working on the platform as it just brings everything togheter in such a structured way. I felt so across the project the whole way. would absolutley use this serivce again. thanks 90 seconds!
  • Professionals Lovegrove Realty Ltd
    4 Reviews
    Thanks 90 Seconds for your great work, we cant wait to work with you again!
Video production in your pocket. Literally.

Revolutionize your project management with our state-of-the-art mobile app - Track, Communicate, and Boost Productivity on the go!

Apple StoreDownload on the App Store
90 Seconds app 90 Seconds app
Join 330+ active
enterprise brands today.

Create high-quality video at scale anywhere in the world seamlessly using our solution.

Have any questions?

  • How do I raise an issue on my project?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Creators.
  • What if I want a video project that is more customised?
    If our pre-packaged video products aren’t the right fit, you can create a custom project. A Producer will be in touch to find out more about your requirements and how we can tailor our services to suit.
  • Which countries do 90 Seconds currently offer services in?
    With a team of Creators spanning 900 cities and 160 countries, we can help with video creation in the most remote corners of the world. Check out our video production locations.
  • What if I require only video shooting or only video editing?
    No problem. We offer video shooting and video editing as separate services. Check out our full range of production solutions.
  • How do I find my videos and footage for download?
    Now that you have your completed video; you can download it onto your desktop or mobile hard drive. You can find all the completed videos affiliated to your Brand by navigating to your Brand page from your Profile. Locate the video, under ‘Completed Video Projects’.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.

  • How do I get paid?
    Please refer to the Creators Terms & Conditions for Payment Terms. All Creators will be paid with Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds does not require invoices to be submitted for any projects. Invoicing is all done through the Platform upon contract acceptance. You are of course welcome to create your own invoices for your records, but we do not require copies.
  • How much work is in my area?
    While some markets maintain a large volume of projects, other less known areas are growing steadily and beginning to see an increasing amount of work. The amount of work in a given area depends entirely on our customers: how often they’re purchasing video and where they need crew for their projects. The good news: 90 Seconds is growing, we have a large sales team and can support clients in all countries via our cloud platform.
  • How do I get jobs?
    Normally, contract invitations are sent out by a Producer to a small number of Creators that match the skills and experience required in the Client’s brief. These are allocated on a First-Come-First-Served basis, and are listed under “Available Contracts” on your profile if you’ve been directly invited. On our Marketplace, under “Browse Gigs” you are also able to find job opportunities that have been published to the entire Creator community.
  • What sets great Creators apart on 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds is a global community of video professionals, comprising every role and skill level in the industry. Whether you are a camera operator or animator, a drone operator or a director, you can be a successful creator on the 90 Seconds regardless of your location. More than anything else, the three characteristics that determine your visibility, your client ratings and, ultimately, your success as a 90 Seconds Creator are a great profile; a forward thinking nindset; and being a proactive communicator.
  • How do I raise an issue?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Brand Client.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.