銀行/金融視頻製作

我們與全球金融品牌合作,包括巴克萊銀行、瑞銀銀行和西太平洋銀行。加入 90 Seconds 今天,開始製作高品質,引人入勝的銀行與金融視頻,並通過訪問世界各地的13,700多名專業攝像師和電影製片人,無縫管理全球多個視頻系列。

獲取免費報價

4.7 評論
評論
評論 4.7 (713)

  • 節奏和藤蔓
    5 評論
    收到創意視頻,非常滿意
  • 陸地, 空氣, 水奧特亞羅瓦
    5 評論
    請向在奧魯瓦河上製作此視頻的團隊表示祝賀。我對結果印象深刻,隨著時間的推移,我們可以期待更新我們的承諾。 我將向議員和感興趣的其他團體推薦它。我還將在向各種社區團體的演講中使用它。
  • 微軟 - 紐西蘭
    5 評論
    如此容易使用!高品質的輸出和快速的周轉時間。
  • 刺激
    5 評論
    傳說
  • 鮑爾工廠
    5 評論
    非常滿意為我們的一位客戶製作的視頻。在使用時,始終可以實現高水平的專業精神和高品質的工作 90 Seconds 團隊,所以我為什麼一直回來!
  • 菲茨羅伊之家酒店
    5 評論
    精彩 – 謝謝 90 秒
  • 紐西蘭尺寸數據
    5 評論
    來自我們客戶的熱烈反響
  • 紐西蘭維夫
    5 評論
    5分滿分!
  • BCITO
    5 評論
    90 Seconds 為客戶提供了一個偉大的系統,以滿足您的媒體需求。他們這樣做的方式是快速有效的,只需向他們簡要介紹並留給他們
  • 黃金海岸 2018 英聯邦運動會
    5 評論
    使用 90 Seconds 這個專案很容易和無縫。團隊的每個成員都做得很好,並向才華橫溢的吉姆大喊大叫!感謝您將這個專案帶入生活。
  • SS&C
    5 評論
    需要在愚蠢的短時間內獲得視頻, 90 seconds 交付!
  • 光環道德貿易有限公司
    5 評論
    對最終視頻非常滿意。謝謝你們!

有什麼問題嗎?

  • 如何在我的專案中提出問題?
    您是否想與您的 90 Seconds 直接生產服務經理 ,要求更新或更改交貨時間,我們已經為您準備好了。不要急於立即向對講機尋求支援 - 所有通信都將通過專案頁面中的活動源進行。在這裡,您可以直接向生產服務經理和建立者提出問題,提供評論並請求更改。
  • 如果我想要一個更加自定義的視頻專案,該怎麼辦?
    如果我們的預打包視頻產品不適合,您可以創建自定義專案。生產商將與您聯繫,以瞭解有關您的要求以及我們如何定製服務以滿足您的需求的更多資訊。
  • 哪些國家/地區這樣做 90 Seconds 目前提供服務?
    我們的創作者團隊遍佈900個城市和160個國家/地區,可以説明在世界上最偏遠的角落進行視頻創作。查看我們的視頻 製作地點。
  • 如果我只需要視頻拍攝或視頻編輯,該怎麼辦?
    沒關係。我們提供視頻拍攝和視頻編輯作為單獨的服務。 查看 我們全方位的生產解決方案。
  • 如何找到要下載的視頻和素材?
    現在您已經完成了視頻;您可以將其下載到桌面或移動硬碟驅動器上。您可以通過從個人主頁導航到您的品牌頁面,找到與您的品牌相關的所有已完成的視頻。在「已完成的視頻專案」下找到該視頻。

還有其他問題嗎? 請訪問我們的支持頁面。

  • 我如何獲得報酬?
    請參閱 創作者條款和條件,瞭解付款條款。 所有創作者都將獲得Hyperwallet的報酬。 90 Seconds 不要求為任何專案提交發票。發票都是在合同接受后通過平臺完成的。當然,歡迎您創建自己的發票作為記錄,但我們不需要副本。
  • 我所在地區有多少工作要做?
    雖然一些市場保持著大量的專案,但其他鮮為人知的領域正在穩步增長,並開始看到越來越多的工作量。特定領域的工作量完全取決於我們的客戶:他們購買視頻的頻率以及他們的專案需要工作人員的地方。好消息: 90 Seconds 我們正在成長,我們擁有一支龐大的銷售團隊,可以通過我們的雲平臺為所有國家的客戶提供支援。
  • 我如何獲得工作?
    通常,合同邀請由製片人發送給少數與客戶簡介中所需的技能和經驗相匹配的創作者。這些合同按先到先得的原則分配,如果您直接受邀,則會列在您的個人資料的“可用合同”下。在我們的市場上,在「流覽演出」下,您還可以找到已發佈給整個創作者社區的工作機會。
  • 是什麼讓偉大的創作者與眾不同 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds 是一個由視頻專業人士組成的全球社區,涵蓋了行業中的每個角色和技能水準。無論您是攝像機操作員還是動畫師,無人機操作員還是導演,您都可以成為 90 Seconds 無論您身在何處。最重要的是,這三個特徵決定了您的知名度,您的客戶評級以及最終您的成功 90 Seconds 創作者是一個偉大的個人資料;一個具有前瞻性思維的雛鳥;並成為一個積極主動的溝通者。
  • 如何提出問題?
    您是否想與您的 90 Seconds 直接生產服務經理,要求更新或更改交貨時間,我們已經為您準備好了。不要急於立即向對講機尋求支援 - 所有通信都將通過專案頁面中的活動源進行。在這裡,您可以直接向生產服務經理和品牌客戶提出問題,提供意見並請求更改。

還有其他問題嗎? 請訪問我們的支持頁面。

Bank/Finance Video Production

We partner with global Finance brands, including Barclays, UBS, and Westpac. Join 90 Seconds today to start creating high-quality, engaging Bank & Finance videos and seamlessly manage multiple video series globally by accessing over 13,700 professional videographers and film producers anywhere in the world.

Get your free quote

Be inspired by our best videos

Get creative with the best videos produced by 90 Seconds and start creating today.

4.7 Reviews
Reviews
Reviews 4.7 (713)

  • Barfoot & Thompson
    5 Reviews
    This was quite a last minute job and you executed it so well. Thanks heaps team
  • Kenes
    5 Reviews
    Thank you so much for your work and cooperation on this
  • NZVIF
    5 Reviews
    5 out 5!
  • HP - New Zealand - Personal Systems
    4.5 Reviews
    Brilliant team, easy to work with and a fantastic product.
  • The Skills Organisation
    5 Reviews
    The video is great, would definitely recommend 90 Seconds to anyone!
  • Easigrass
    4.5 Reviews
    Absolutely fine. Professional, friendly team.
  • Lotto New Zealand
    5 Reviews
    Thanks for helping us bring our vision to life!
  • Moa Beer
    4 Reviews
    Overall pretty Happy.
  • Link Engine Management Limited
    5 Reviews
    90 seconds assembled a great team of professional to delivery a wonderful video for our company.
  • Zeosoft
    5 Reviews
    Great example of virtual team work. Much better than I had expected.
  • Waikato Regional Council
    4.5 Reviews
    It was a huge task taking on 11 videos at once, but 90 Seconds made it happen. The online platform is genius. Thanks to all involved!
  • Patrizia
    4.5 Reviews
    Great project management, quick-responding editor, complete satisfaction with final delivery.

Trusted by the world’s biggest brands

We have empowered over 4,500 Brands to create 40,000 videos (and counting!) across 900 cities.

Have any questions?

  • How do I raise an issue on my project?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Creators.
  • What if I want a video project that is more customised?
    If our pre-packaged video products aren’t the right fit, you can create a custom project. A Producer will be in touch to find out more about your requirements and how we can tailor our services to suit.
  • Which countries do 90 Seconds currently offer services in?
    With a team of Creators spanning 900 cities and 160 countries, we can help with video creation in the most remote corners of the world. Check out our video production locations.
  • What if I require only video shooting or only video editing?
    No problem. We offer video shooting and video editing as separate services. Check out our full range of production solutions.
  • How do I find my videos and footage for download?
    Now that you have your completed video; you can download it onto your desktop or mobile hard drive. You can find all the completed videos affiliated to your Brand by navigating to your Brand page from your Profile. Locate the video, under ‘Completed Video Projects’.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.

  • How do I get paid?
    Please refer to the Creators Terms & Conditions for Payment Terms. All Creators will be paid with Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds does not require invoices to be submitted for any projects. Invoicing is all done through the Platform upon contract acceptance. You are of course welcome to create your own invoices for your records, but we do not require copies.
  • How much work is in my area?
    While some markets maintain a large volume of projects, other less known areas are growing steadily and beginning to see an increasing amount of work. The amount of work in a given area depends entirely on our customers: how often they’re purchasing video and where they need crew for their projects. The good news: 90 Seconds is growing, we have a large sales team and can support clients in all countries via our cloud platform.
  • How do I get jobs?
    Normally, contract invitations are sent out by a Producer to a small number of Creators that match the skills and experience required in the Client’s brief. These are allocated on a First-Come-First-Served basis, and are listed under “Available Contracts” on your profile if you’ve been directly invited. On our Marketplace, under “Browse Gigs” you are also able to find job opportunities that have been published to the entire Creator community.
  • What sets great Creators apart on 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds is a global community of video professionals, comprising every role and skill level in the industry. Whether you are a camera operator or animator, a drone operator or a director, you can be a successful creator on the 90 Seconds regardless of your location. More than anything else, the three characteristics that determine your visibility, your client ratings and, ultimately, your success as a 90 Seconds Creator are a great profile; a forward thinking nindset; and being a proactive communicator.
  • How do I raise an issue?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Brand Client.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.