البنك / التمويل إنتاج الفيديو

انضم إلى رابطة العمالقة الماليين المحترمين مثل باركليز ويو بي إس وبنك ستاندرد تشارترد الذين دخلوا في شراكة ناجحة مع 90 Seconds. من خلال الوصول إلى شبكتنا العالمية التي تضم أكثر من 13800 منشئ محتوى ، يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو مصرفية ومالية عالية الجودة وآسرة أينما تريد. قم بإدارة مقاطع فيديو متعددة دون عناء على نطاق عالمي واجعل علامتك التجارية مميزة في القطاع المالي.

بدء الاستخدام

4.7 ملاحظات
ملاحظات
ملاحظات 4.7 (713)

  • مجموعة توي
    4 ملاحظات
    سريع وفعال
  • توتال سبورت
    4 ملاحظات
    مسرور حقا
  • مجلس الصحة في مقاطعة أوكلاند - ADHB
    5 ملاحظات
    عملية مبسطة للغاية. شكرا جزيلا.
  • زيارة نجاي تاهو
    5 ملاحظات
    فريق رائع ، منصة سهلة الاستخدام ، فيديو مذهل - شكرا جزيلا.
  • الشراكة النيوزيلندية الصفراء
    5 ملاحظات
    العميل - فيديو رائع
  • ارفعوا صوتهم من أجل المرأة
    5 ملاحظات
    90 Seconds زودنا بوقت استجابة ممتاز ، بسعر رائع وكانت الجودة لا يعلى عليها.
  • الاجتماع العلمي السنوي ANZSGM
    5 ملاحظات
    خدمة ممتازة من البداية!
  • إنتويت (الاتحاد الافريقي)
    4 ملاحظات
    شكرا 90 seconds فريق لإنتاج فيديو رائع وكونه من دواعي سروري العمل معه.
  • خدمات تلنت المحدودة
    5 ملاحظات
    إنتاج فائق بفضل 90 Seconds، لقد ضربت العلامة حقا بالنسبة لنا!
  • غرفة نيوزيلندي
    5 ملاحظات
    الفيديو الخاص بنا مذهل ببساطة وأفضل أداة للترويج لهذا الحدث في المستقبل ، شكرا جزيلا لك 90 Seconds!
  • وسائل النقل العام فيكتوريا
    5 ملاحظات
    منتج رائع وأشخاص رائعون للعمل معهم - شكرا للفريق!
  • ديناميات AB
    5 ملاحظات
    كان من الرائع العمل مع الفريق وأنا سعيد جدا بالنتيجة! بالتأكيد سأعمل مع 90 seconds مرة أخرى.

لديك أي أسئلة؟

  • كيف يمكنني إثارة مشكلة في مشروعي؟
    سواء كنت تريد التحدث إلى 90 Seconds مدير خدمة الإنتاج مباشرة ، اطلب تحديثا ، أو قم بتغيير وقت التسليم ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. لا تتسرع في الاتصال الداخلي للحصول على الدعم على الفور - سيتم إجراء جميع الاتصالات عبر موجز النشاط في صفحة مشروعك. هنا يمكنك إثارة المشكلات مباشرة وتقديم التعليقات وطلب التغييرات مع مدير خدمة الإنتاج والمبدعين.
  • ماذا لو أردت مشروع فيديو أكثر تخصيصا؟
    إذا لم تكن منتجات الفيديو المعبأة مسبقا مناسبة ، فيمكنك إنشاء مشروع مخصص. سيتواصل معك المنتج لمعرفة المزيد عن متطلباتك وكيف يمكننا تخصيص خدماتنا لتناسب.
  • ما هي الدول التي تفعل ذلك 90 Seconds تقدم حاليا خدمات في؟
    من خلال فريق من منشئي المحتوى يمتد عبر 900 مدينة و160 دولة، يمكننا المساعدة في إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو في المناطق النائية من العالم. تحقق من مواقع إنتاج الفيديو لدينا.
  • ماذا لو كنت بحاجة إلى تصوير فيديو فقط أو تحرير الفيديو فقط؟
    لا توجد مشكلة. نحن نقدم تصوير الفيديو وتحرير الفيديو كخدمات منفصلة. تحقق من مجموعتنا الكاملة من حلول الإنتاج.
  • كيف يمكنني العثور على مقاطع الفيديو واللقطات الخاصة بي للتنزيل؟
    الآن بعد أن اكتملت الفيديو الخاص بك ؛ يمكنك تنزيله على سطح المكتب أو محرك الأقراص الثابتة المحمول. يمكنك العثور على جميع مقاطع الفيديو المكتملة المرتبطة بعلامتك التجارية من خلال الانتقال إلى صفحة علامتك التجارية من ملفك الشخصي. حدد موقع الفيديو ضمن "مشاريع الفيديو المكتملة".

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ تفضل بزيارة صفحة الدعم الخاصة بنا.

  • كيف يتم الدفع لي؟
    يرجى الرجوع إلى شروط وأحكام منشئي المحتوى لمعرفة شروط الدفع. سيتم الدفع لجميع المبدعين باستخدام Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds لا يتطلب تقديم فواتير لأي مشاريع. تتم الفواتير من خلال المنصة عند قبول العقد. نرحب بك بالطبع لإنشاء فواتيرك الخاصة لسجلاتك ، لكننا لا نطلب نسخا.
  • ما مقدار العمل في منطقتي؟
    بينما تحتفظ بعض الأسواق بحجم كبير من المشاريع ، فإن مناطق أخرى أقل شهرة تنمو بشكل مطرد وتبدأ في رؤية قدر متزايد من العمل. يعتمد مقدار العمل في منطقة معينة كليا على عملائنا: عدد المرات التي يشترون فيها الفيديو وأين يحتاجون إلى طاقم لمشاريعهم. الخبر السار: 90 Seconds ينمو ، لدينا فريق مبيعات كبير ويمكننا دعم العملاء في جميع البلدان عبر منصتنا السحابية.
  • كيف أحصل على وظائف؟
    عادة ، يتم إرسال دعوات العقد من قبل المنتج إلى عدد صغير من المبدعين الذين يطابقون المهارات والخبرات المطلوبة في موجز العميل. يتم تخصيصها على أساس من يأتي أولا يخدم أولا ، ويتم إدراجها ضمن "العقود المتاحة" في ملفك الشخصي إذا تمت دعوتك مباشرة. في سوقنا ، ضمن "تصفح العربات" ، يمكنك أيضا العثور على فرص عمل تم نشرها لمجتمع المبدعين بأكمله.
  • ما يميز المبدعين العظماء 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds هو مجتمع عالمي من محترفي الفيديو ، يضم كل دور ومستوى مهارة في الصناعة. سواء كنت مشغل كاميرا أو رسام رسوم متحركة أو مشغل طائرة بدون طيار أو مخرجا ، يمكنك أن تكون منشئ محتوى ناجحا في 90 Seconds بغض النظر عن موقعك. أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، الخصائص الثلاث التي تحدد ظهورك ، وتقييمات العملاء الخاصة بك ، وفي النهاية ، نجاحك كملف 90 Seconds الخالق ملف تعريف رائع. نيندسيت التفكير إلى الأمام ؛ وأن تكون متواصلا استباقيا.
  • كيف يمكنني رفع مشكلة؟
    سواء كنت تريد التحدث إلى 90 Seconds مدير خدمة الإنتاج مباشرة ، اطلب تحديثا ، أو قم بتغيير وقت التسليم ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. لا تتسرع في الاتصال الداخلي للحصول على الدعم على الفور - سيتم إجراء جميع الاتصالات عبر موجز النشاط في صفحة مشروعك. هنا يمكنك إثارة المشكلات مباشرة وتقديم التعليقات وطلب التغييرات مع مدير خدمة الإنتاج وعميل العلامة التجارية.

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ تفضل بزيارة صفحة الدعم الخاصة بنا.

Bank/Finance Video Production

Join the league of esteemed financial giants like Barclays, UBS, and Standard Chartered Bank who have successfully partnered with 90 Seconds. With access to our worldwide network of over 13,800 Creators, you can create high-calibre, captivating bank and finance videos wherever you need. Manage multiple videos effortlessly on a global scale and make your brand stand out in the financial sector.

Get started

4.7 Reviews
Reviews
Reviews 4.7 (713)

  • Little Blue Private Jets
    5 Reviews
    90 Seconds is always my first choice, enjoyable to work with
  • The Skills Organisation
    5 Reviews
    The video is great, would definitely recommend 90 Seconds to anyone!
  • Slaughter and May
    5 Reviews
    Getting a crew into Davos during WEF week at short notice with no local accommodation would have been a challenge for anyone else.
  • Baker McKenzie - UK/EMEA
    5 Reviews
    Fast, professional and a pleasure to work with - 90 seconds i'll be back!
  • HP - APJ (Singapore) - Marketing
    5 Reviews
    90 Seconds is the perfect agency to get your projects completed in a swift. Look no further,
  • Sisense
    4.5 Reviews
    Grate service, very simple to create a project :)
  • American Chamber of Commerce Japan (ACCJ)
    5 Reviews
    90 Seconds TV was all they said they were. We are more than happy with the result.
  • LeadFLOW
    5 Reviews
    What a brilliant business - they made the entire process of staffing, filming, editing, and organising seamless!
  • thisdata.com
    4.5 Reviews
    This is the second product video we've made with 90 seconds and once again the process was fast, slick, and very professional.
  • Medical One
    5 Reviews
    Overall a great experience, well co-ordinated and within budget!
  • Zoono
    5 Reviews
    A fast and efficient project with a great result- Thank you
  • PayProp
    4 Reviews
    Very good

Have any questions?

  • How do I raise an issue on my project?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Creators.
  • What if I want a video project that is more customised?
    If our pre-packaged video products aren’t the right fit, you can create a custom project. A Producer will be in touch to find out more about your requirements and how we can tailor our services to suit.
  • Which countries do 90 Seconds currently offer services in?
    With a team of Creators spanning 900 cities and 160 countries, we can help with video creation in the most remote corners of the world. Check out our video production locations.
  • What if I require only video shooting or only video editing?
    No problem. We offer video shooting and video editing as separate services. Check out our full range of production solutions.
  • How do I find my videos and footage for download?
    Now that you have your completed video; you can download it onto your desktop or mobile hard drive. You can find all the completed videos affiliated to your Brand by navigating to your Brand page from your Profile. Locate the video, under ‘Completed Video Projects’.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.

  • How do I get paid?
    Please refer to the Creators Terms & Conditions for Payment Terms. All Creators will be paid with Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds does not require invoices to be submitted for any projects. Invoicing is all done through the Platform upon contract acceptance. You are of course welcome to create your own invoices for your records, but we do not require copies.
  • How much work is in my area?
    While some markets maintain a large volume of projects, other less known areas are growing steadily and beginning to see an increasing amount of work. The amount of work in a given area depends entirely on our customers: how often they’re purchasing video and where they need crew for their projects. The good news: 90 Seconds is growing, we have a large sales team and can support clients in all countries via our cloud platform.
  • How do I get jobs?
    Normally, contract invitations are sent out by a Producer to a small number of Creators that match the skills and experience required in the Client’s brief. These are allocated on a First-Come-First-Served basis, and are listed under “Available Contracts” on your profile if you’ve been directly invited. On our Marketplace, under “Browse Gigs” you are also able to find job opportunities that have been published to the entire Creator community.
  • What sets great Creators apart on 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds is a global community of video professionals, comprising every role and skill level in the industry. Whether you are a camera operator or animator, a drone operator or a director, you can be a successful creator on the 90 Seconds regardless of your location. More than anything else, the three characteristics that determine your visibility, your client ratings and, ultimately, your success as a 90 Seconds Creator are a great profile; a forward thinking nindset; and being a proactive communicator.
  • How do I raise an issue?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Brand Client.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.