إنتاج فيديو متعدد المواقع

سواء كانت أحياء مختلفة أو بلدانا مختلفة ، فإن خدمات إنتاج الفيديو متعددة المواقع لدينا تضمن حصولنا على جميع اللقطات - وستحصل على مقاطع الفيديو التي تريدها بسعر مناسب.

لقد قمنا بتغطيتك

لقد قمنا بتغطيتك

قد يكون طلب شركة إنتاج فيديو للتصوير في أكثر من موقع أمرا صعبا أو على الأقل مكلفا للغاية. لكن 90 Seconds ليست مجرد شركة إنتاج فيديو متوسطة. مع فريق عالمي من خبراء الفيديو ، نقدم إنتاج فيديو متعدد المواقع بأسعار تنافسية.

نحن في المكان الذي تريدنا أن نكون فيه

نحن في المكان الذي تريدنا أن نكون فيه

لقد أنشأنا أكثر من 40000 مقطع فيديو في أكثر من 160 دولة، ولدينا الموهبة والخبرة لتقديم خدمات إنتاج فيديو متعددة المواقع عالية الجودة في العديد من المناطق أو المناطق الزمنية التي تحتاجها.

أي نوع من الفيديو في أي مكان

أي نوع من الفيديو في أي مكان

سواء كان مقطع فيديو واحدا تم تصويره في مواقع متعددة بالتوازي ، أو فيديو بث مباشر ، أو سلسلة فيديو تم إنشاؤها عبر مواقع مختلفة ، يمكنك اختيار الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة من Marketplace الخاص بنا. خلاف ذلك ، قد يكون المشروع المخصص تماما هو الحل المناسب لك.

إنتاج فيديو بلا حدود

إنتاج فيديو بلا حدود

مع منصتنا ، الحدود غير موجودة. يساعد المنتجون الخبراء لدينا في تجميع جلسات تصوير الفيديو عن بعد بقيادة منشئي المحتوى المحليين في مدن 900 + وخارجها من خلال شبكتنا التي تضم أكثر من 13,800 محترف فيديو. يمكنك رؤية كل ذلك وإدارته فقط عن طريق تسجيل الدخول من أي جهاز.

تحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي

تحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي

تتيح لك منصة إدارة إنتاج الفيديو الفريدة المستندة إلى السحابة البقاء على اطلاع دائم بحالة مشروع إنتاج الفيديو متعدد المواقع. لا حاجة لالتقاط الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني ، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى 90 Seconds التطبيق لجميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها.

استلهم من أفضل مقاطع الفيديو لدينا

كن مبدعا مع أفضل مقاطع الفيديو التي تنتجها 90 Seconds وابدأ في الإنشاء اليوم.

لديك أي أسئلة؟

  • كيف يمكنني إثارة مشكلة في مشروعي؟
    سواء كنت تريد التحدث إلى 90 Seconds مدير خدمة الإنتاج مباشرة ، اطلب تحديثا ، أو قم بتغيير وقت التسليم ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. لا تتسرع في الاتصال الداخلي للحصول على الدعم على الفور - سيتم إجراء جميع الاتصالات عبر موجز النشاط في صفحة مشروعك. هنا يمكنك إثارة المشكلات مباشرة وتقديم التعليقات وطلب التغييرات مع مدير خدمة الإنتاج والمبدعين.
  • ماذا لو أردت مشروع فيديو أكثر تخصيصا؟
    إذا لم تكن منتجات الفيديو المعبأة مسبقا مناسبة ، فيمكنك إنشاء مشروع مخصص. سيتواصل معك المنتج لمعرفة المزيد عن متطلباتك وكيف يمكننا تخصيص خدماتنا لتناسب.
  • ما هي الدول التي تفعل ذلك 90 Seconds تقدم حاليا خدمات في؟
    من خلال فريق من منشئي المحتوى يمتد عبر 900 مدينة و160 دولة، يمكننا المساعدة في إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو في المناطق النائية من العالم. تحقق من مواقع إنتاج الفيديو لدينا.
  • ماذا لو كنت بحاجة إلى تصوير فيديو فقط أو تحرير الفيديو فقط؟
    لا توجد مشكلة. نحن نقدم تصوير الفيديو وتحرير الفيديو كخدمات منفصلة. تحقق من مجموعتنا الكاملة من حلول الإنتاج.
  • كيف يمكنني العثور على مقاطع الفيديو واللقطات الخاصة بي للتنزيل؟
    الآن بعد أن اكتملت الفيديو الخاص بك ؛ يمكنك تنزيله على سطح المكتب أو محرك الأقراص الثابتة المحمول. يمكنك العثور على جميع مقاطع الفيديو المكتملة المرتبطة بعلامتك التجارية من خلال الانتقال إلى صفحة علامتك التجارية من ملفك الشخصي. حدد موقع الفيديو ضمن "مشاريع الفيديو المكتملة".

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ تفضل بزيارة صفحة الدعم الخاصة بنا.

  • كيف يتم الدفع لي؟
    يرجى الرجوع إلى شروط وأحكام منشئي المحتوى لمعرفة شروط الدفع. سيتم الدفع لجميع المبدعين باستخدام Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds لا يتطلب تقديم فواتير لأي مشاريع. تتم الفواتير من خلال المنصة عند قبول العقد. نرحب بك بالطبع لإنشاء فواتيرك الخاصة لسجلاتك ، لكننا لا نطلب نسخا.
  • ما مقدار العمل في منطقتي؟
    بينما تحتفظ بعض الأسواق بحجم كبير من المشاريع ، فإن مناطق أخرى أقل شهرة تنمو بشكل مطرد وتبدأ في رؤية قدر متزايد من العمل. يعتمد مقدار العمل في منطقة معينة كليا على عملائنا: عدد المرات التي يشترون فيها الفيديو وأين يحتاجون إلى طاقم لمشاريعهم. الخبر السار: 90 Seconds ينمو ، لدينا فريق مبيعات كبير ويمكننا دعم العملاء في جميع البلدان عبر منصتنا السحابية.
  • كيف أحصل على وظائف؟
    عادة ، يتم إرسال دعوات العقد من قبل المنتج إلى عدد صغير من المبدعين الذين يطابقون المهارات والخبرات المطلوبة في موجز العميل. يتم تخصيصها على أساس من يأتي أولا يخدم أولا ، ويتم إدراجها ضمن "العقود المتاحة" في ملفك الشخصي إذا تمت دعوتك مباشرة. في سوقنا ، ضمن "تصفح العربات" ، يمكنك أيضا العثور على فرص عمل تم نشرها لمجتمع المبدعين بأكمله.
  • ما يميز المبدعين العظماء 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds هو مجتمع عالمي من محترفي الفيديو ، يضم كل دور ومستوى مهارة في الصناعة. سواء كنت مشغل كاميرا أو رسام رسوم متحركة أو مشغل طائرة بدون طيار أو مخرجا ، يمكنك أن تكون منشئ محتوى ناجحا في 90 Seconds بغض النظر عن موقعك. أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، الخصائص الثلاث التي تحدد ظهورك ، وتقييمات العملاء الخاصة بك ، وفي النهاية ، نجاحك كملف 90 Seconds الخالق ملف تعريف رائع. نيندسيت التفكير إلى الأمام ؛ وأن تكون متواصلا استباقيا.
  • كيف يمكنني رفع مشكلة؟
    سواء كنت تريد التحدث إلى 90 Seconds مدير خدمة الإنتاج مباشرة ، اطلب تحديثا ، أو قم بتغيير وقت التسليم ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. لا تتسرع في الاتصال الداخلي للحصول على الدعم على الفور - سيتم إجراء جميع الاتصالات عبر موجز النشاط في صفحة مشروعك. هنا يمكنك إثارة المشكلات مباشرة وتقديم التعليقات وطلب التغييرات مع مدير خدمة الإنتاج وعميل العلامة التجارية.

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ تفضل بزيارة صفحة الدعم الخاصة بنا.

Multi-location video production

Whether it’s different neighbourhoods or different countries, our multi-location video production services make sure that we get all the shots — and you get the videos you want at an affordable rate.

Have all the angles covered with multi-location video services

Asking a video production company to shoot in more than one location can be a tall order...or at least a very expensive one. But 90 Seconds is not just your average video production company. With a global team of video experts, we offer multi-location video production at competitive prices.

We’re where you need us to be

We’re where you need us to be

We've created more than 40,000 videos in over 160 countries, and we have the talent and experience to deliver quality multi-location video production services in as many regions or time zones you require.

Any type of video in any location

Any type of video in any location

Whether it's one video shot in multiple locations in parallel, live-feed streaming video, or a video series made across different locations, 90 Seconds has you covered. Select the appropriate video content type from our Curated Marketplace or go with a custom project to get started!

Video production with no borders

Video production with no borders

With our platform, border just don't exist. Our expert producers help pull together remote video shoots led by local creators in 900+ cities and beyond with our network of over 13,000 video professionals. You can see and manage it all just by loggin in from any device.

Updates in real-time

Updates in real-time

Our unique cloud-based video production management platform allows you to stay updated on the status of your multi-location video production project. No need to pick up the phone or email, just log on to the 90 Seconds video production platform for all the info you need.

Be inspired by our best videos

Get creative with the best videos produced by 90 Seconds and start creating today.

Have any questions?

  • How do I raise an issue on my project?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Creators.
  • What if I want a video project that is more customised?
    If our pre-packaged video products aren’t the right fit, you can create a custom project. A Producer will be in touch to find out more about your requirements and how we can tailor our services to suit.
  • Which countries do 90 Seconds currently offer services in?
    With a team of Creators spanning 900 cities and 160 countries, we can help with video creation in the most remote corners of the world. Check out our video production locations.
  • What if I require only video shooting or only video editing?
    No problem. We offer video shooting and video editing as separate services. Check out our full range of production solutions.
  • How do I find my videos and footage for download?
    Now that you have your completed video; you can download it onto your desktop or mobile hard drive. You can find all the completed videos affiliated to your Brand by navigating to your Brand page from your Profile. Locate the video, under ‘Completed Video Projects’.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.

  • How do I get paid?
    Please refer to the Creators Terms & Conditions for Payment Terms. All Creators will be paid with Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds does not require invoices to be submitted for any projects. Invoicing is all done through the Platform upon contract acceptance. You are of course welcome to create your own invoices for your records, but we do not require copies.
  • How much work is in my area?
    While some markets maintain a large volume of projects, other less known areas are growing steadily and beginning to see an increasing amount of work. The amount of work in a given area depends entirely on our customers: how often they’re purchasing video and where they need crew for their projects. The good news: 90 Seconds is growing, we have a large sales team and can support clients in all countries via our cloud platform.
  • How do I get jobs?
    Normally, contract invitations are sent out by a Producer to a small number of Creators that match the skills and experience required in the Client’s brief. These are allocated on a First-Come-First-Served basis, and are listed under “Available Contracts” on your profile if you’ve been directly invited. On our Marketplace, under “Browse Gigs” you are also able to find job opportunities that have been published to the entire Creator community.
  • What sets great Creators apart on 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds is a global community of video professionals, comprising every role and skill level in the industry. Whether you are a camera operator or animator, a drone operator or a director, you can be a successful creator on the 90 Seconds regardless of your location. More than anything else, the three characteristics that determine your visibility, your client ratings and, ultimately, your success as a 90 Seconds Creator are a great profile; a forward thinking nindset; and being a proactive communicator.
  • How do I raise an issue?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Brand Client.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.