多位置視頻製作

無論是不同的社區還是不同的國家/地區,我們的多地點視頻製作服務都能確保我們獲得所有鏡頭 - 並且您以合理的價格獲得所需的視頻。

我們為您提供服務

我們為您提供服務

要求視頻製作公司在多個地點進行拍攝可能是一項艱巨的任務,或者至少是一項非常昂貴的任務。但 90 Seconds 不僅僅是普通的視頻製作公司。憑藉全球視頻專家團隊,我們以具有競爭力的價格提供多地點視頻製作。

我們在您需要我們的地方

我們在您需要我們的地方

我們在 160 多個國家/地區製作了 40,000 多個視頻,我們擁有豐富的人才和經驗,可在您需要的任意多個地區或時區提供優質的多位置視頻製作服務。

任何位置的任何類型的視頻

任何位置的任何類型的視頻

無論是在多個位置並行拍攝的一個視頻、即時源流視頻,還是在不同位置製作的視頻系列,您都可以從我們的市場中選擇最相關的選項。否則,完全自定義的專案可能是您的解決方案。

無邊框視頻製作

無邊框視頻製作

有了我們的平台,邊界就不存在了。我們的專業製作人通過我們超過13,800名視頻專業人士的網路,説明將900多個城市及其他地區的本地創作者領導的遠端視頻拍攝彙集在一起。您只需從任何設備登錄即可查看和管理這一切。

即時更新

即時更新

我們獨特的基於雲的視頻製作管理平臺可讓您隨時瞭解多位置視頻製作專案的最新狀態。無需拿起電話或電子郵件,只需登錄 90 Seconds 應用程式提供您需要的所有資訊。

從我們最好的視頻中獲得靈感

通過製作的最佳視頻獲得創意 90 Seconds 並立即開始創作。

有什麼問題嗎?

  • 如何在我的專案中提出問題?
    無論你是想和你的 90 Seconds 直接與生產服務經理 聯繫,要求更新,或更改交貨時間,我們都能滿足您的需求。不要急於立即向對講機尋求支援 - 所有通信都將通過專案頁面中的活動源進行。在這裡,您可以直接向生產服務經理和建立者提出問題、提供評論和請求更改。
  • 如果我想要一個更加自定義的視頻專案,該怎麼辦?
    如果我們的預打包視頻產品不適合,您可以創建自定義專案。生產商將與您聯繫,以瞭解有關您的要求以及我們如何定製服務以滿足您的需求的更多資訊。
  • 哪些國家/地區這樣做 90 Seconds 目前提供服務?
    我們的創作者團隊遍佈900個城市和160個國家/地區,可以説明世界上最偏遠的角落進行視頻創作。查看我們的 視頻製作地點。
  • 如果我只需要視頻拍攝或視頻編輯,該怎麼辦?
    沒關係。我們提供視頻拍攝和視頻編輯作為單獨的服務。 查看 我們全方位的生產解決方案。
  • 如何找到要下載的視頻和素材?
    現在您已經完成了視頻;您可以將其下載到桌面或移動硬碟驅動器上。您可以通過從個人主頁導航到您的品牌頁面,找到與您的品牌相關的所有已完成的視頻。在「已完成的視頻專案」下找到該視頻。

還有其他問題嗎? 請訪問我們的支持頁面。

  • 我如何獲得報酬?
    請參閱 創作者條款和條件,瞭解付款條款。 所有創作者都將獲得Hyperwallet的報酬。 90 Seconds 不要求為任何專案提交發票。發票都是在合同接受后通過平臺完成的。當然,歡迎您創建自己的發票作為記錄,但我們不需要副本。
  • 我所在地區有多少工作要做?
    雖然一些市場保持著大量的專案,但其他鮮為人知的領域正在穩步增長,並開始看到越來越多的工作量。特定領域的工作量完全取決於我們的客戶:他們購買視頻的頻率以及他們的專案需要工作人員的地方。好消息: 90 Seconds 我們正在成長,我們擁有一支龐大的銷售團隊,可以通過我們的雲平臺為所有國家的客戶提供支援。
  • 我如何獲得工作?
    通常,合同邀請由製片人發送給少數與客戶簡介中所需的技能和經驗相匹配的創作者。這些合同按先到先得的原則分配,如果您直接受邀,則會列在您的個人資料的“可用合同”下。在我們的市場上,在「流覽演出」下,您還可以找到已發佈給整個創作者社區的工作機會。
  • 是什麼讓偉大的創作者與眾不同 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds 是一個由視頻專業人士組成的全球社區,涵蓋了行業中的每個角色和技能水準。無論您是攝像機操作員還是動畫師,無人機操作員還是導演,您都可以成為 90 Seconds 無論您身在何處。最重要的是,這三個特徵決定了您的知名度,您的客戶評級以及最終您的成功 90 Seconds 創作者是一個偉大的個人資料;一個具有前瞻性思維的雛鳥;並成為一個積極主動的溝通者。
  • 如何提出問題?
    您是否想與您的 90 Seconds 直接生產服務經理,要求更新或更改交貨時間,我們已經為您準備好了。不要急於立即向對講機尋求支援 - 所有通信都將通過專案頁面中的活動源進行。在這裡,您可以直接向生產服務經理和品牌客戶提出問題,提供意見並請求更改。

還有其他問題嗎? 請訪問我們的支持頁面。

Multi-location video production

Whether it’s different neighbourhoods or different countries, our multi-location video production services make sure that we get all the shots — and you get the videos you want at an affordable rate.

Have all the angles covered with multi-location video services

Asking a video production company to shoot in more than one location can be a tall order...or at least a very expensive one. But 90 Seconds is not just your average video production company. With a global team of video experts, we offer multi-location video production at competitive prices.

We’re where you need us to be

We’re where you need us to be

We've created more than 40,000 videos in over 160 countries, and we have the talent and experience to deliver quality multi-location video production services in as many regions or time zones you require.

Any type of video in any location

Any type of video in any location

Whether it's one video shot in multiple locations in parallel, live-feed streaming video, or a video series made across different locations, 90 Seconds has you covered. Select the appropriate video content type from our Curated Marketplace or go with a custom project to get started!

Video production with no borders

Video production with no borders

With our platform, border just don't exist. Our expert producers help pull together remote video shoots led by local creators in 900+ cities and beyond with our network of over 13,000 video professionals. You can see and manage it all just by loggin in from any device.

Updates in real-time

Updates in real-time

Our unique cloud-based video production management platform allows you to stay updated on the status of your multi-location video production project. No need to pick up the phone or email, just log on to the 90 Seconds video production platform for all the info you need.

Be inspired by our best videos

Get creative with the best videos produced by 90 Seconds and start creating today.

Have any questions?

  • How do I raise an issue on my project?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Creators.
  • What if I want a video project that is more customised?
    If our pre-packaged video products aren’t the right fit, you can create a custom project. A Producer will be in touch to find out more about your requirements and how we can tailor our services to suit.
  • Which countries do 90 Seconds currently offer services in?
    With a team of Creators spanning 900 cities and 160 countries, we can help with video creation in the most remote corners of the world. Check out our video production locations.
  • What if I require only video shooting or only video editing?
    No problem. We offer video shooting and video editing as separate services. Check out our full range of production solutions.
  • How do I find my videos and footage for download?
    Now that you have your completed video; you can download it onto your desktop or mobile hard drive. You can find all the completed videos affiliated to your Brand by navigating to your Brand page from your Profile. Locate the video, under ‘Completed Video Projects’.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.

  • How do I get paid?
    Please refer to the Creators Terms & Conditions for Payment Terms. All Creators will be paid with Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds does not require invoices to be submitted for any projects. Invoicing is all done through the Platform upon contract acceptance. You are of course welcome to create your own invoices for your records, but we do not require copies.
  • How much work is in my area?
    While some markets maintain a large volume of projects, other less known areas are growing steadily and beginning to see an increasing amount of work. The amount of work in a given area depends entirely on our customers: how often they’re purchasing video and where they need crew for their projects. The good news: 90 Seconds is growing, we have a large sales team and can support clients in all countries via our cloud platform.
  • How do I get jobs?
    Normally, contract invitations are sent out by a Producer to a small number of Creators that match the skills and experience required in the Client’s brief. These are allocated on a First-Come-First-Served basis, and are listed under “Available Contracts” on your profile if you’ve been directly invited. On our Marketplace, under “Browse Gigs” you are also able to find job opportunities that have been published to the entire Creator community.
  • What sets great Creators apart on 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds is a global community of video professionals, comprising every role and skill level in the industry. Whether you are a camera operator or animator, a drone operator or a director, you can be a successful creator on the 90 Seconds regardless of your location. More than anything else, the three characteristics that determine your visibility, your client ratings and, ultimately, your success as a 90 Seconds Creator are a great profile; a forward thinking nindset; and being a proactive communicator.
  • How do I raise an issue?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Brand Client.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.