منتجو الفيديو المتعاقدون

يتيح لنا استخدام منتجي الفيديو التعاقدي المرونة لتوظيف الشخص المناسب للوظيفة المناسبة ، مع الحفاظ على التكلفة التي تتحملها منخفضة قدر الإمكان. نحن لسنا هنا لنفشل ، ولسنا هنا لفرض رسوم زائدة عليك أيضا.

أنجز المهمة

أنجز المهمة

90 Seconds يدرك أن القدرة على تحمل التكاليف هي عامل عند إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو ، لذلك يتقاضى منتجو الفيديو المتعاقدون رواتبهم مقابل القيام بعملهم ، وليس الانتظار. إذا أردنا أن نصنع أفلام هوليوود ذات ميزانية كبيرة ، فسنفعل ذلك ، لكننا نركز الآن على تجميع فرق إنتاج الفيديو الأكثر كفاءة بأفضل الأسعار المعقولة ، حتى تحصل على ما تريد.

نخصص لك مدير علامة تجارية شخصي

نخصص لك مدير علامة تجارية شخصي

بمجرد إرسال الموجز الأولي الخاص بك ، يقوم أحد مستشاري الفيديو الخبراء لدينا بمراجعته ويرسل لك اقتباسا خاليا من المصطلحات وسهل القراءة يصف نطاق العمل. ثم نتواصل مع واحد من مئات منتجي الفيديو المتعاقدين الذين نعرفهم ، حتى نتمكن من البدء في إنتاج مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة على الفور.

كن مشاركا كما تريد

كن مشاركا كما تريد

يمكنك الحصول على مشاركة كبيرة أو قليلة كما يحلو لك. تذكر ، إذا لم تكن راضيا عن تقدم الفيديو الخاص بك ، أو عمل منتج الفيديو المتعاقد معه ، فيمكنك التحقق من ذلك عبر الإنترنت ، على نظامنا الأساسي الفريد لإنشاء الفيديو المستند إلى السحابة. يتيح لنا ذلك التواصل معك كثيرا أو قليلا كما تريد ، الأمر متروك لك.

شبكة إنتاج الفيديو

شبكة إنتاج الفيديو

يتم اختيار منتجي الفيديو المتعاقدين لدينا من شبكة عالمية من محترفي إنتاج الفيديو. يتقاضون رواتبهم مقابل تقديم موجز المشروع الذي نحصل عليه منك ، وليس لإضاعة الوقت والمال.

نحن نقدم

نحن نقدم

عندما تختار 90 Seconds أنت تعمل مع شريك نجاح مخصص. نقوم بذلك لأننا نحب إنتاج مقاطع فيديو رائعة تؤثر على نجاح علامتك التجارية. منتجو الفيديو المتعاقدون لدينا هم الأفضل - سيقدمون لك المحتوى في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية وفي كل مرة.

مدير علامة تجارية مخصص

مدير علامة تجارية مخصص

الرابط بين منتجنا وبينك هو مدير العلامة التجارية المخصص لدينا ، ولكن تذكر أن الأمر متروك لك للمشاركة كثيرا أو قليلا كما تريد.

استلهم من أفضل مقاطع الفيديو لدينا

كن مبدعا مع أفضل مقاطع الفيديو التي تنتجها 90 Seconds وابدأ في الإنشاء اليوم.

لديك أي أسئلة؟

  • كيف يمكنني إثارة مشكلة في مشروعي؟
    سواء كنت تريد التحدث إلى 90 Seconds مدير خدمة الإنتاج مباشرة ، اطلب تحديثا ، أو قم بتغيير وقت التسليم ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. لا تتسرع في الاتصال الداخلي للحصول على الدعم على الفور - سيتم إجراء جميع الاتصالات عبر موجز النشاط في صفحة مشروعك. هنا يمكنك إثارة المشكلات مباشرة وتقديم التعليقات وطلب التغييرات مع مدير خدمة الإنتاج والمبدعين.
  • ماذا لو أردت مشروع فيديو أكثر تخصيصا؟
    إذا لم تكن منتجات الفيديو المعبأة مسبقا مناسبة ، فيمكنك إنشاء مشروع مخصص. سيتواصل معك المنتج لمعرفة المزيد عن متطلباتك وكيف يمكننا تخصيص خدماتنا لتناسب.
  • ما هي الدول التي تفعل ذلك 90 Seconds تقدم حاليا خدمات في؟
    من خلال فريق من منشئي المحتوى يمتد عبر 900 مدينة و160 دولة، يمكننا المساعدة في إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو في المناطق النائية من العالم. تحقق من مواقع إنتاج الفيديو لدينا.
  • ماذا لو كنت بحاجة إلى تصوير فيديو فقط أو تحرير الفيديو فقط؟
    لا توجد مشكلة. نحن نقدم تصوير الفيديو وتحرير الفيديو كخدمات منفصلة. تحقق من مجموعتنا الكاملة من حلول الإنتاج.
  • كيف يمكنني العثور على مقاطع الفيديو واللقطات الخاصة بي للتنزيل؟
    الآن بعد أن اكتملت الفيديو الخاص بك ؛ يمكنك تنزيله على سطح المكتب أو محرك الأقراص الثابتة المحمول. يمكنك العثور على جميع مقاطع الفيديو المكتملة المرتبطة بعلامتك التجارية من خلال الانتقال إلى صفحة علامتك التجارية من ملفك الشخصي. حدد موقع الفيديو ضمن "مشاريع الفيديو المكتملة".

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ تفضل بزيارة صفحة الدعم الخاصة بنا.

  • كيف يتم الدفع لي؟
    يرجى الرجوع إلى شروط وأحكام منشئي المحتوى لمعرفة شروط الدفع. سيتم الدفع لجميع المبدعين باستخدام Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds لا يتطلب تقديم فواتير لأي مشاريع. تتم الفواتير من خلال المنصة عند قبول العقد. نرحب بك بالطبع لإنشاء فواتيرك الخاصة لسجلاتك ، لكننا لا نطلب نسخا.
  • ما مقدار العمل في منطقتي؟
    بينما تحتفظ بعض الأسواق بحجم كبير من المشاريع ، فإن مناطق أخرى أقل شهرة تنمو بشكل مطرد وتبدأ في رؤية قدر متزايد من العمل. يعتمد مقدار العمل في منطقة معينة كليا على عملائنا: عدد المرات التي يشترون فيها الفيديو وأين يحتاجون إلى طاقم لمشاريعهم. الخبر السار: 90 Seconds ينمو ، لدينا فريق مبيعات كبير ويمكننا دعم العملاء في جميع البلدان عبر منصتنا السحابية.
  • كيف أحصل على وظائف؟
    عادة ، يتم إرسال دعوات العقد من قبل المنتج إلى عدد صغير من المبدعين الذين يطابقون المهارات والخبرات المطلوبة في موجز العميل. يتم تخصيصها على أساس من يأتي أولا يخدم أولا ، ويتم إدراجها ضمن "العقود المتاحة" في ملفك الشخصي إذا تمت دعوتك مباشرة. في سوقنا ، ضمن "تصفح العربات" ، يمكنك أيضا العثور على فرص عمل تم نشرها لمجتمع المبدعين بأكمله.
  • ما يميز المبدعين العظماء 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds هو مجتمع عالمي من محترفي الفيديو ، يضم كل دور ومستوى مهارة في الصناعة. سواء كنت مشغل كاميرا أو رسام رسوم متحركة أو مشغل طائرة بدون طيار أو مخرجا ، يمكنك أن تكون منشئ محتوى ناجحا في 90 Seconds بغض النظر عن موقعك. أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، الخصائص الثلاث التي تحدد ظهورك ، وتقييمات العملاء الخاصة بك ، وفي النهاية ، نجاحك كملف 90 Seconds الخالق ملف تعريف رائع. نيندسيت التفكير إلى الأمام ؛ وأن تكون متواصلا استباقيا.
  • كيف يمكنني رفع مشكلة؟
    سواء كنت تريد التحدث إلى 90 Seconds مدير خدمة الإنتاج مباشرة ، اطلب تحديثا ، أو قم بتغيير وقت التسليم ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. لا تتسرع في الاتصال الداخلي للحصول على الدعم على الفور - سيتم إجراء جميع الاتصالات عبر موجز النشاط في صفحة مشروعك. هنا يمكنك إثارة المشكلات مباشرة وتقديم التعليقات وطلب التغييرات مع مدير خدمة الإنتاج وعميل العلامة التجارية.

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ تفضل بزيارة صفحة الدعم الخاصة بنا.

انضم إلى 330+ نشط
العلامات التجارية للمؤسسات اليوم.

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة على نطاق واسع في أي مكان في العالم بسلاسة باستخدام حلنا.

Send us a brief
أو

Contract video producers

Using Contract Video Producers allows us the flexibility to hire the right person for the right job, while keeping the cost to you as low as possible. We’re not here to fail, and we’re not here to overcharge you either.

Get the job done

90 Seconds understands that affordability is a factor when creating videos, so contract video producers get paid for doing their job, not waiting around. If we wanted to make big budget Hollywood blockbusters, we’d do that, but for now we're focused on putting together the most efficient video production teams at the most affordable rate, so you get what you want.

We assign you a personal Brand Manager

We assign you a personal Brand Manager

Once you’ve submitted your initial brief, one of our expert video consultants reviews it and sends you a jargon-free, easy to read quote that describes the scope of the work. Then we get in touch with one of the hundreds of contract video producers we know, so we can get them started on producing quality videos straight away.

Be as involved as you want

Be as involved as you want

You can have as much or as little involvement as you wish. Remember, if you're not happy with the progress of your video, or the work of our contract video producer, you can check it out online, on our unique, cloud-based video creation platform. This lets us communicate with you as much or as little as you want, it's up to you.

Video production network

Video production network

Our contract video producers are drawn from a world-wide network of video production professionals. They get paid to deliver on the project brief we get from you, not to waste time and money.

We deliver

We deliver

When you choose 90 Seconds you're working with a dedicated success partner. We do this because we love producing great videos that make an impact on your brand's success. Our contract video producers are the best there are — they will deliver content for you on-time, on-budget, and on-brief, every time.

Dedicated Brand Manager

Dedicated Brand Manager

The link between our producer and you is our dedicated Brand Manager, but remember, it’s up to you to be involved as much or as little as you like.

Be inspired by our best videos

Get creative with the best videos produced by 90 Seconds and start creating today.

Have any questions?

  • How do I raise an issue on my project?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Creators.
  • What if I want a video project that is more customised?
    If our pre-packaged video products aren’t the right fit, you can create a custom project. A Producer will be in touch to find out more about your requirements and how we can tailor our services to suit.
  • Which countries do 90 Seconds currently offer services in?
    With a team of Creators spanning 900 cities and 160 countries, we can help with video creation in the most remote corners of the world. Check out our video production locations.
  • What if I require only video shooting or only video editing?
    No problem. We offer video shooting and video editing as separate services. Check out our full range of production solutions.
  • How do I find my videos and footage for download?
    Now that you have your completed video; you can download it onto your desktop or mobile hard drive. You can find all the completed videos affiliated to your Brand by navigating to your Brand page from your Profile. Locate the video, under ‘Completed Video Projects’.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.

  • How do I get paid?
    Please refer to the Creators Terms & Conditions for Payment Terms. All Creators will be paid with Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds does not require invoices to be submitted for any projects. Invoicing is all done through the Platform upon contract acceptance. You are of course welcome to create your own invoices for your records, but we do not require copies.
  • How much work is in my area?
    While some markets maintain a large volume of projects, other less known areas are growing steadily and beginning to see an increasing amount of work. The amount of work in a given area depends entirely on our customers: how often they’re purchasing video and where they need crew for their projects. The good news: 90 Seconds is growing, we have a large sales team and can support clients in all countries via our cloud platform.
  • How do I get jobs?
    Normally, contract invitations are sent out by a Producer to a small number of Creators that match the skills and experience required in the Client’s brief. These are allocated on a First-Come-First-Served basis, and are listed under “Available Contracts” on your profile if you’ve been directly invited. On our Marketplace, under “Browse Gigs” you are also able to find job opportunities that have been published to the entire Creator community.
  • What sets great Creators apart on 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds is a global community of video professionals, comprising every role and skill level in the industry. Whether you are a camera operator or animator, a drone operator or a director, you can be a successful creator on the 90 Seconds regardless of your location. More than anything else, the three characteristics that determine your visibility, your client ratings and, ultimately, your success as a 90 Seconds Creator are a great profile; a forward thinking nindset; and being a proactive communicator.
  • How do I raise an issue?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Brand Client.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.