إنتاج الفيديو السحابي

جعلت التكنولوجيا من السهل جدا على الجميع الاتصال. نحن جميعا في حالة تنقل ، ونحن دائما متصلون - فلماذا يجب أن تكون شركة إنتاج الفيديو التي تختارها مختلفة؟ 90 Seconds هي شركة إنتاج فيديو سحابي تبقيك على اتصال ، في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

90 Seconds هي شركة إنتاج الفيديو السحابية الرائدة في العالم

90 Seconds هي شركة إنتاج الفيديو السحابية الرائدة في العالم

لديك العديد من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بشركة إنتاج فيديو ، ولكن معظمها عبارة عن متاجر من الطوب وقذائف الهاون لا يمكنها توفير المرونة والتحول السريع الذي يمكن لشركة إنتاج الفيديو السحابية تقديمه.

العمل مع أفضل المواهب المتاحة

العمل مع أفضل المواهب المتاحة

نحن نوظف فقط أفضل المخرجين الدوليين وفنيي الفيديو وخبراء الصوت والمحررين. نحن نبحث عن الشغف والإبداع والخبرة اللازمة لنقل موجز فيديو العميل من المفهوم إلى القطع النهائي. ونحن لا نتخطى الجودة أبدا.

فيديو حيث تريد ذلك، عندما تريده

فيديو حيث تريد ذلك، عندما تريده

إذا كنت ترغب في تصوير مقطع فيديو في منطقتك المحلية ، فنحن متواجدون من أجلك. وإذا كنت ترغب في توسيع آفاقك والتصوير في مواقع أو بلدان أخرى ، فنحن لا نزال هناك من أجلك ، دون أي نفقات سفر أو رسوم إضافية. هذه هي ميزة العمل مع شركة إنتاج فيديو سحابي.

خدمة إنتاج الفيديو السحابية في العالم

خدمة إنتاج الفيديو السحابية في العالم

تذكر ، عندما تختار 90 Seconds، فأنت لا تختار مزود خدمات إنتاج فيديو تابع لجهة خارجية ، بل تختار شريكا مكرسا لنجاح شركتك.

مستشارو الفيديو الخبراء

مستشارو الفيديو الخبراء

بمجرد إرسال الموجز الأولي الخاص بك ، يقوم أحد مستشاري الفيديو الخبراء لدينا بمراجعته ويرسل لك اقتباسا خاليا من المصطلحات وسهل القراءة يصف نطاق العمل.

مدير علامة تجارية مخصص

مدير علامة تجارية مخصص

بعد الموافقة على عرض الأسعار ، ستلتقي بمدير العلامة التجارية المخصص لك. إنه شغفهم لضمان إنجاز مشروعك في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية وكما هو موضح.

استلهم من أفضل مقاطع الفيديو لدينا

كن مبدعا مع أفضل مقاطع الفيديو التي تنتجها 90 Seconds وابدأ في الإنشاء اليوم.

لديك أي أسئلة؟

  • كيف يمكنني إثارة مشكلة في مشروعي؟
    سواء كنت تريد التحدث إلى 90 Seconds مدير خدمة الإنتاج مباشرة ، اطلب تحديثا ، أو قم بتغيير وقت التسليم ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. لا تتسرع في الاتصال الداخلي للحصول على الدعم على الفور - سيتم إجراء جميع الاتصالات عبر موجز النشاط في صفحة مشروعك. هنا يمكنك إثارة المشكلات مباشرة وتقديم التعليقات وطلب التغييرات مع مدير خدمة الإنتاج والمبدعين.
  • ماذا لو أردت مشروع فيديو أكثر تخصيصا؟
    إذا لم تكن منتجات الفيديو المعبأة مسبقا مناسبة ، فيمكنك إنشاء مشروع مخصص. سيتواصل معك المنتج لمعرفة المزيد عن متطلباتك وكيف يمكننا تخصيص خدماتنا لتناسب.
  • ما هي الدول التي تفعل ذلك 90 Seconds تقدم حاليا خدمات في؟
    من خلال فريق من منشئي المحتوى يمتد عبر 900 مدينة و160 دولة، يمكننا المساعدة في إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو في المناطق النائية من العالم. تحقق من مواقع إنتاج الفيديو لدينا.
  • ماذا لو كنت بحاجة إلى تصوير فيديو فقط أو تحرير الفيديو فقط؟
    لا توجد مشكلة. نحن نقدم تصوير الفيديو وتحرير الفيديو كخدمات منفصلة. تحقق من مجموعتنا الكاملة من حلول الإنتاج.
  • كيف يمكنني العثور على مقاطع الفيديو واللقطات الخاصة بي للتنزيل؟
    الآن بعد أن اكتملت الفيديو الخاص بك ؛ يمكنك تنزيله على سطح المكتب أو محرك الأقراص الثابتة المحمول. يمكنك العثور على جميع مقاطع الفيديو المكتملة المرتبطة بعلامتك التجارية من خلال الانتقال إلى صفحة علامتك التجارية من ملفك الشخصي. حدد موقع الفيديو ضمن "مشاريع الفيديو المكتملة".

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ تفضل بزيارة صفحة الدعم الخاصة بنا.

  • كيف يتم الدفع لي؟
    يرجى الرجوع إلى شروط وأحكام منشئي المحتوى لمعرفة شروط الدفع. سيتم الدفع لجميع المبدعين باستخدام Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds لا يتطلب تقديم فواتير لأي مشاريع. تتم الفواتير من خلال المنصة عند قبول العقد. نرحب بك بالطبع لإنشاء فواتيرك الخاصة لسجلاتك ، لكننا لا نطلب نسخا.
  • ما مقدار العمل في منطقتي؟
    بينما تحتفظ بعض الأسواق بحجم كبير من المشاريع ، فإن مناطق أخرى أقل شهرة تنمو بشكل مطرد وتبدأ في رؤية قدر متزايد من العمل. يعتمد مقدار العمل في منطقة معينة كليا على عملائنا: عدد المرات التي يشترون فيها الفيديو وأين يحتاجون إلى طاقم لمشاريعهم. الخبر السار: 90 Seconds ينمو ، لدينا فريق مبيعات كبير ويمكننا دعم العملاء في جميع البلدان عبر منصتنا السحابية.
  • كيف أحصل على وظائف؟
    عادة ، يتم إرسال دعوات العقد من قبل المنتج إلى عدد صغير من المبدعين الذين يطابقون المهارات والخبرات المطلوبة في موجز العميل. يتم تخصيصها على أساس من يأتي أولا يخدم أولا ، ويتم إدراجها ضمن "العقود المتاحة" في ملفك الشخصي إذا تمت دعوتك مباشرة. في سوقنا ، ضمن "تصفح العربات" ، يمكنك أيضا العثور على فرص عمل تم نشرها لمجتمع المبدعين بأكمله.
  • ما يميز المبدعين العظماء 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds هو مجتمع عالمي من محترفي الفيديو ، يضم كل دور ومستوى مهارة في الصناعة. سواء كنت مشغل كاميرا أو رسام رسوم متحركة أو مشغل طائرة بدون طيار أو مخرجا ، يمكنك أن تكون منشئ محتوى ناجحا في 90 Seconds بغض النظر عن موقعك. أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، الخصائص الثلاث التي تحدد ظهورك ، وتقييمات العملاء الخاصة بك ، وفي النهاية ، نجاحك كملف 90 Seconds الخالق ملف تعريف رائع. نيندسيت التفكير إلى الأمام ؛ وأن تكون متواصلا استباقيا.
  • كيف يمكنني رفع مشكلة؟
    سواء كنت تريد التحدث إلى 90 Seconds مدير خدمة الإنتاج مباشرة ، اطلب تحديثا ، أو قم بتغيير وقت التسليم ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. لا تتسرع في الاتصال الداخلي للحصول على الدعم على الفور - سيتم إجراء جميع الاتصالات عبر موجز النشاط في صفحة مشروعك. هنا يمكنك إثارة المشكلات مباشرة وتقديم التعليقات وطلب التغييرات مع مدير خدمة الإنتاج وعميل العلامة التجارية.

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ تفضل بزيارة صفحة الدعم الخاصة بنا.

Cloud video production

Technology has made it very easy for everyone to connect. We’re all on the go, we’re always plugged in—so why should the video production company you choose be any different? 90 Seconds is a cloud video production company that keeps you connected, anytime and anywhere.

90 Seconds is the world’s leading cloud video production company

You have many choices when it comes to a video production company, but most are brick-and-mortar shops that can’t offer the flexibility and quick turnaround that a cloud video production company can.

Work with the best talent out there

Work with the best talent out there

We hire only the best international directors, video technicians, sound experts and editors. We look for passion, creativity and the experience needed to take a client video brief from concept to final cut. And we never skip on quality.

Video where you want it, when you want it

Video where you want it, when you want it

If you want to shoot a video in your local region, we’re there for you. And if you want to expand your horizons and shoot in other locations or countries, we’re still there for you, without any extra travel expenses or fees. That’s the advantage of working with a cloud video production company.

The world’s cloud video production service

The world’s cloud video production service

Remember, when you choose 90 Seconds, you’re not choosing a third-party video production services provider, you’re choosing a partner devoted to your company’s success.

Expert video consultants

Expert video consultants

Once you’ve submitted your initial brief, one of our expert video consultants reviews it and sends you a jargon-free, easy-to-read quote that describes the scope of the work.

Dedicated Brand Manager

Dedicated Brand Manager

After approving the quote, you’ll get to meet your dedicated Brand Manager. It’s their passion to ensure that your project is done on time, on budget and as described.

Be inspired by our best videos

Get creative with the best videos produced by 90 Seconds and start creating today.

Have any questions?

  • How do I raise an issue on my project?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Creators.
  • What if I want a video project that is more customised?
    If our pre-packaged video products aren’t the right fit, you can create a custom project. A Producer will be in touch to find out more about your requirements and how we can tailor our services to suit.
  • Which countries do 90 Seconds currently offer services in?
    With a team of Creators spanning 900 cities and 160 countries, we can help with video creation in the most remote corners of the world. Check out our video production locations.
  • What if I require only video shooting or only video editing?
    No problem. We offer video shooting and video editing as separate services. Check out our full range of production solutions.
  • How do I find my videos and footage for download?
    Now that you have your completed video; you can download it onto your desktop or mobile hard drive. You can find all the completed videos affiliated to your Brand by navigating to your Brand page from your Profile. Locate the video, under ‘Completed Video Projects’.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.

  • How do I get paid?
    Please refer to the Creators Terms & Conditions for Payment Terms. All Creators will be paid with Hyperwallet. 90 Seconds does not require invoices to be submitted for any projects. Invoicing is all done through the Platform upon contract acceptance. You are of course welcome to create your own invoices for your records, but we do not require copies.
  • How much work is in my area?
    While some markets maintain a large volume of projects, other less known areas are growing steadily and beginning to see an increasing amount of work. The amount of work in a given area depends entirely on our customers: how often they’re purchasing video and where they need crew for their projects. The good news: 90 Seconds is growing, we have a large sales team and can support clients in all countries via our cloud platform.
  • How do I get jobs?
    Normally, contract invitations are sent out by a Producer to a small number of Creators that match the skills and experience required in the Client’s brief. These are allocated on a First-Come-First-Served basis, and are listed under “Available Contracts” on your profile if you’ve been directly invited. On our Marketplace, under “Browse Gigs” you are also able to find job opportunities that have been published to the entire Creator community.
  • What sets great Creators apart on 90 Seconds?
    90 Seconds is a global community of video professionals, comprising every role and skill level in the industry. Whether you are a camera operator or animator, a drone operator or a director, you can be a successful creator on the 90 Seconds regardless of your location. More than anything else, the three characteristics that determine your visibility, your client ratings and, ultimately, your success as a 90 Seconds Creator are a great profile; a forward thinking nindset; and being a proactive communicator.
  • How do I raise an issue?
    Whether you want to talk to your 90 Seconds Production Service Manager directly, ask for an update, or change the time of your delivery, we’ve got you covered. Don’t rush to Intercom for support immediately - all communication will be made via the activity feed in your project page. Here you can directly raise issues, provide comments and request changes with the Production Service Manager and Brand Client.

Have more questions? Visit our Support page.